• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aftermath saga comments about Devoted Christian Melvin and Newly Wed Grayce

i feel sorry for the husband.

i think not so ok to post the husband photo. paisei.

When women think they’re building a family, some men think they’re building a brand. NEVER build a man.

Marriage. Kids. Faith. None of it guarantees character — only optics.

4x a day. 4 kids. 4x a cofounder’s paycheck for his sugar baby (allegedly).And people still ask why the 4B movement exists.

This behaviour isn’t new in the industry. There are TONS of cheating scandals — just not caught on camera.

That’s why I stay out of offices.

Screenshot 2026-01-29 094945.png

i feel sorry for the husband.

View attachment 235599
Perhaps the husband does not feel sorry for himself. Perhaps he knew exactly what he was signing up for when he chose this woman as his wife. Courtship, after all, is nothing more than a prolonged job interview. Infidelity is not a random illness contracted by chance; it is a predictable expression of character. Fidelity is not acquired after marriage—it either exists from the start or it does not, and courtship exists precisely to reveal that truth. If she is willing to take you for a test drive before marriage, don’t expect her to park herself in chastity afterward. Those open to test drives should not be mistaken for guardians of chastity. Test-drive logic does not suddenly vanish at the altar.

@Tragedeigh KYM ?

Perhaps the husband does not feel sorry for himself. Perhaps he knew exactly what he was signing up for when he chose this woman as his wife. Courtship, after all, is nothing more than a prolonged job interview. Infidelity is not a random illness contracted by chance; it is a predictable expression of character. Fidelity is not acquired after marriage—it either exists from the start or it does not, and courtship exists precisely to reveal that truth. If she is willing to take you for a test drive before marriage, don’t expect her to park herself in chastity afterward. Those open to test drives should not be mistaken for guardians of chastity. Test-drive logic does not suddenly vanish at the altar.

@Tragedeigh KYM ?

I dislike virgin women. So 不可以. :laugh:

Grayce is not so chio leh. very average leh. The pussy who bitch in the post sharing her thoughts on this saga is more chio than her, of course she use filter lah.

For Sinkie standards she is a rose among thorns, a swan among the ducks.

Prior to this incident, I had no idea who these chucklefucks are. If you're thinking of doing property transaction and wish to hire an agent, you would get one from ERA, Propnex or OrangeTee etc.

And if you don't want agents, you can search for listings yourself e.g. Ohmyhome. The Tiongs also put up rental ads at this website.

Who cares about some chucklefucks from an agency with a cringe beng name 'PropertyLimBrothers'? :rolleyes:

Prior to this incident, I had no idea who these chucklefucks are. If you're thinking of doing property transaction and wish to hire an agent, you would get one from ERA, Propnex or OrangeTee etc.

And if you don't want agents, you can search for listings yourself e.g. Ohmyhome. The Tiongs also put up rental ads at this website.

Who cares about some chucklefucks from an agency with a cringe beng name 'PropertyLimBrothers'? :rolleyes:
You will know them if you disable to ads block on your YouTube:

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/pr...ce-tan-resign-marc-chan-appointed-interim-ceo

Formed in 2017 by Melvin Lim and Adrian Lim, who met while training as prison officers, the agency differentiates itself from other real estate companies with its “robust media capabilities and widespread social media presence”, according to its website.
PLB has transacted more than 1,200 properties in the last two years, according to the firm’s LinkedIn profile.
Its YouTube channel has at least 79,000 subscribers and more than 4,800 videos.
Also, its Instagram page has at least 38,700 followers.
In comparison, PropNex – Singapore’s largest real estate agency – has at least 14,400 followers

Reminder to all you Gen Z fuckwits: social media clout is not leverage or currency... it's a double-edged sword. :cool: