that was so reckless, could have killed the motorcyclist.Sentence him to jail and caning.
He boh cho kang so long, counting CDC vouchers. Got money to buy car meh ?wow how come see his picture suddenly grew so old liao.... anyway, nowdays GRAB everywhere, MRT, bus (where you transfer your risks partially to them).... no need ownself drive and more trouble...
Still got hair and all blackwow how come see his picture suddenly grew so old liao.... anyway, nowdays GRAB everywhere, MRT, bus (where you transfer your risks partially to them).... no need ownself drive and more trouble...
he ish the ultimate 躺平大师 way before the word 躺平 was even coined ..... you all better watch and learn from him.... life is sibei songz got xiang yun and cynthia for him to piak and and feed him sia...He boh cho kang so long, counting CDC vouchers. Got money to buy car meh ?
wow how come see his picture suddenly grew so old liao.... anyway, nowdays GRAB everywhere, MRT, bus (where you transfer your risks partially to them).... no need ownself drive and more trouble...
it is hard to predict judgement for major traffic offenses.Sentence him to jail and caning.
He can appoint 醉 Ah Lam. Got experience in drink driving.
Wow ... this one you also know.Ah Lam now lying low. They terminated his appointment as Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public. This was after his termination as Justice of the Peace.

Wow ... this one you also know.![]()
Wah ... tio jettisoned liao.Source: Singapore Government Gazette https://share.google/8rEuf6n4YTFzQ8fHU

he ish the ultimate 躺平大师 way before the word 躺平 was even coined ..... you all better watch and learn from him.... life is sibei songz got xiang yun and cynthia for him to piak and and feed him sia...
So is it a rumour or a fact that he had tasted Cynthia's abalone?
He quite well-to-do wanHe got car meh? Tribecar or Getgo?