• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's VERS scheme is set to fail. Old HDB estates will rot away slowly in future...

When the PAP gahmen formed HDB in 1960 by LKY under Ong Eng Guan…nobody gave a fuck about what will happen in 2059 when the 99 year leases are up.

They are both dead and solution is now with the 4G…si si hor lang kan.

When the PAP gahmen formed HDB in 1960 by LKY under Ong Eng Guan…nobody gave a fuck about what will happen in 2059 when the 99 year leases are up.
They are both dead and solution is now with the 4G…si si hor lang kan.
The Old Guard knew it would not be their problem. They were thinking only short term.

I prefer to live on a sampan free from PAP excesses, intimidation, disturbance, annoyance.

Tiong house is 70 yr lease but tiongs told me that they will give back money or maybe renew once 70 yr lease is finished and won’t let them die one. Sinkie maybe only can go old folk homes or homeless liao. u die your own business.