• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Population Review: People's Republic of China is the most disliked country in the world!

even my tiong neighbors of 30 years buay tahan ccp cocksuckers and prc porlumpars. they are so ashamed of their cuntry of origin. they ask their grown kids not to visit tiongcock for fear of them being kidnapped for their organs.

Some ah tiongs talk very loud n spit on the floor . 555
yalor. can hear them clearing their throats with guttural growls near the entrance at ranch 99 (a californicate asian supermarket). at least they do it near the entrance and not in the middle of the food court. this is why when one enters ranch 99 must do the sashay and sometimes the cha cha to avoid stepping on their guck.

You can hate China and Russia all you want. But you can't deny the fact that these 2 countries also produce stunningly beautiful women.

Surprise India is at number 10 of most Dislike country in the world when they are ultra selfish, you complain one selfish ah nei neighbour, they bite back. They love to breed rats, throw rubbish everywhere in Sg like back in India and their streets are full of cows blocking the road with cow dung. Amazing India!

You can hate China and Russia all you want. But you can't deny the fact that these 2 countries also produce stunningly beautiful women.
please lah. more than 6.9 out of 10 russian women are naturally attractive. less than 3.69 out of 10 tiongbu are passable with filters or makeup. plums to loquat. raspberries to goji berries.

1764830735572.jpeg

1764830654712.jpeg

1764830897509.jpeg

1764830925139.jpeg

1764830958236.jpeg

1764830994335.jpeg

1764831019491.jpeg

1764831038817.jpeg

1764831060458.jpeg

1764831080653.jpeg