The 49-year-old was competing in the Singapore Regatta Waterfest as part of a 30-member team of staff from HDB. https://asia1.news/4p7pHh0
Quite a number of comments actuallyNo offence Maggie Ong, it seems to me that you have lost 2 brothers within a short period of time. I am sorry to hear that. I mean no disrespect perhaps you might want to wake up and see what is actually causing all these sudden deaths and sorry to burst your bubble again Maggie.... the purple pinkish aura thingy is not your brother collecting his offerings.... it's Representativeness Heuristic......
Regarding the Millennials Fighting Stage 4 Cancer video, if you look through the comments section, as far as I can see, not a single one mention anything even remotely close to those PCB garbage zhams.... huge huge red flag....
Its so bloody obvious. Anyone must be totally blind and deaf not to see the association of sudden deaths and cancers thar suddenly shot up past 2 years. Of course the pro vaxxers would deny it and claim covid infection itself is the cause. But as the old professors would say look at the big picture and seee the obvious. 99% of the population were vaccinated. 95% of 99% got mrna. Compared this with only 25% of population that actually came down with covid infection. Worse if u take the 70% who had the full course of 3 to 4 boosters over 2 years . Exposure to mrna vaxx is over 2 years at least compared to covid infection where Exposure to the virus is maybe at most 1 month . Here the pro vaxxers are trying to blame the virus when the totalility of evidence and clinical reasoning points to the mrna vaccine. Someone obviously dont dare to do the primary statistical tests that compare observed versus expected values ie chi-square tests, including the goodness-of-fit test and the test of independence. These tests determine if the difference of what i alluded to. The data is all there. I'm laughing at all those who went for mrna vaxx because just because some one or some idiot actors from mediacorpse says it is safe and effective. And they know nuts about mrna technology or even how vaccine works. Truly blind sheep . And the show has just started. U see the maximum effect of any vaccine aide effects is 3 to 5 years. For carcinogenic effects, full blown is 10 years to manifest. The activation of proto oncogenes..... We are seeing the beginning of the end.......mark my wordsQuite a number of comments actually
View attachment 232584
View attachment 232585
View attachment 232586
View attachment 232587
View attachment 232588
View attachment 232589
View attachment 232590
View attachment 232591
View attachment 232592
View attachment 232593
Her cancer happened before the roll-out but as you know without vaccinated, she is unable to seek for “treatments” and apparently, she had undergone several surgery and 60 times chemotherapy treatments.
"Heat Exhaustion"..... no lah... the cause of his death is because those naughty penguins were fighting again in Antartica lol.... it can be literally ANYTHING but those PCB garbage zhams......
Another health care provider related...... lately after those PCB garbage zhams, alot uplorry if not from health care then it's garhmen related entities..... haiz... RIP.... collectively I did my part by NOT COMPLYING liao because back then the probabilities doesn't add up.... till today the PCB garbage zhams still doesn't add up...
umm.... another victim from the healthcare sector I see...... I really wonder what's going on in their heads right now after seeing their friends dropping one by one for no apparent reasons..... probably living in extreme fear wondering if he/she is next.....
Too bad they asked for it. During covid it was mandatory to take mrna vaxx. Some healthcare proessionals argue that there is no evidence that sinopharm or sinovac is inferior to pfizer or moderna mrna. That is true actually as no evidence at all. . In fact later studies showed china vaxx equally effective. But because of 1 or 2 idiots who insists everyone toe the line to please the higher up, they cannot fire these renegades as they would probably lose the court case if challenged in court. So they penalise them by downgrading their yearly performance bonus or promotions .. end up these renegades have the last laugh as current evidence showed mrna vaxx increased heart attacks strokes and most worrisome cancers turbo cancers etc.umm.... another victim from the healthcare sector I see...... I really wonder what's going on in their heads right now after seeing their friends dropping one by one for no apparent reasons..... probably living in extreme fear wondering if he/she is next.....
They were given COVID bonuses and medals.umm.... another victim from the healthcare sector I see...... I really wonder what's going on in their heads right now after seeing their friends dropping one by one for no apparent reasons..... probably living in extreme fear wondering if he/she is next.....