He’s keeping with tradition
Pinky also angered China more than once
Lucky you, those Little Pinks or 小粉红 have to cough up to their evil master instead.they’re jealous as they are promised 六毛九 per post but until now not paid yet, just like us. i’ve been living on my savings. only $69 left.
the PAP voter's favourite Chao ah qua effeminate pondan lah.There is a ventriloquist speaking through him.. Guess guess who it is..![]()
God of SinkipuraThere is a ventriloquist speaking through him.. Guess guess who it is..![]()
Where is the 坡县?If you want to know the delulu Tiong wishful thinking go to Amap, a Tiong clone of Google Maps.
https://www.amap.com/
Look at the 'nine dash line' marked on the South China Sea. Look at the labelling of Taiwan as 台湾省 (Taiwan province).
View attachment 232931
Seem like Tiong is readying to play Axis n Allies 2.0If you want to know the delulu Tiong wishful thinking go to Amap, a Tiong clone of Google Maps.
https://www.amap.com/
Look at the 'nine dash line' marked on the South China Sea. Look at the labelling of Taiwan as 台湾省 (Taiwan province).
View attachment 232931
Actually no. Didn't know the word until @laksaboy called me a CCP shill and @eatshitndie said something about CCP shills being paid 69¢. That got me thinking: if I'm paid by the CCP, then who pays these people who spams anti-China posts in every thread here? Ah, must be the US, who is waging a cold war against China. QED.Oh, of course, you have got us all figured out: anyone who disagrees with you is secretly on someone’s payroll, while your own threads are obviously pure, altruistic truth-telling. Makes perfect sense, how did we ever survive without your detective skills?
Actually no. Didn't know the word until @laksaboy called me a CCP shill and @eatshitndie said something about CCP shills being paid 69¢. That got me thinking: if I'm paid by the CCP, then who pays these people who spams anti-China posts in every thread here? Ah, must be the US, who is waging a cold war against China. QED.
That's possible, I must admit. So it behooves you to also remind the other side to not label anyone who makes seemingly pro-China remarks a CCP shill, don't you think? (Since I wasn't the one who started the name-calling.) They could well be, as you say, trying to make the CCP look bad by praising it.What you are trying to prove might be off. For all we know, they could just as easily be pretending to support one side in order to make it look bad, whether they are paid or not, similar to how fake opposition supporters here sometimes act to discredit the very group they claim to support.
That is what happen in SBFActually no. Didn't know the word until @laksaboy called me a CCP shill and @eatshitndie said something about CCP shills being paid 69¢. That got me thinking: if I'm paid by the CCP, then who pays these people who spams anti-China posts in every thread here? Ah, must be the US, who is waging a cold war against China. QED.
Now laulan wong kena criticise by Taiwan liao! Lawrence has forgotten the atrocities of Japan and their class A war criminals were honored
Well said.yes, many ppl here are taking sides....anti China, pro communist, CIA agent, commie dogs, pro CCP, traitor, etc...whatever derogatory names you called each other.
end of the day its the fucking PAP/LHL and their big fucking cheebye mouth. again, its like taking side in the Israel Palestine conflict.
and this time its the PRC-Japan-Taiwan scuffle. what will be next? Russia-Ukraine war? Korean Peninsula?
all these hot spots and flashpoints in the world today, the big powers let them solved their own problems. they want to kill each other, let them.
the fucking PAP govt wants to comment and take sides, can go send all their supporters to these conflict and perish. in June this year, why now send all their voters and supporters to Israel and Iran, during the 12 day conflict.
Well said.
I've always said that's imperative for small countries like us to stay neutral, sit on the fence, and know when to keep our mouths shut when it's none of our business. That's what the non-aligned movement, of which Singapore is ironically a member, is all about. It's there's not even a single peep from any of the other ASEAN nations regarding the current China-Japan row. Even the EU and America kept quiet.
Why can't laulan wong keep his cb mouth shut ? WHY HE MUST BE IBM(INTERNATIONAL BIG MOUTH) ?