• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

What area favour to AP , just open that area ,sometimes punters hit big why? No because lucky , is AP purposely let the punter hit in order to advertise and set a deeper hole for that punter to lose back 50 times 100 times.

1763097246360.png

That's why in AP we can always see when the ball already very weak in power after drop on the number suddenly like eat viagra still manage to jump out roll to the number just out of the punters bet area , but think AP is using advance remote control which the sensors are somewhere nearby tables and only certain ppl can remote it thru watching the cctv live , those pit managers , dealers, supervisors AP will not let them know to prevent some will gather the evidence and spread it out .

Heard , Fatty 's cruise business now very Jialat liao come 18 December 2025 ,
World Legacy set to Launch at HarbourFront Ferry Terminal ...

View attachment 232726

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/world-legacy-cruise-singapore

Always good to have options rather than monopoly, consumer wins, from what i gather sounds good.

Ferry and cabin costs cheaper, also ferry via HF location more central no need go all the way one corner to ulu TMFT.

Best for me big ship come back every week Friday HF can board direct, for those like me dont want waste time ferry, timing also swee depart 9pm, after work straight to Vivo for dinner then board direct shiok.

If good think many ah kong ah ma gonna shift base to this new cruise, cheaper and easier to access.

Those want check it out or book - https://worldcruises.com.sg/plan-your-visit/cruise-schedule-and-prices/ Chiong ah! :D

Always good to have options rather than monopoly, consumer wins, from what i gather sounds good.

Ferry and cabin costs cheaper, also ferry via HF location more central no need go all the way one corner to ulu TMFT.

Best for me big ship come back every week Friday HF can board direct, for those like me dont want waste time ferry, timing also swee depart 9pm, after work straight to Vivo for dinner then board direct shiok.

If good think many ah kong ah ma gonna shift base to this new cruise, cheaper and easier to access.

Those want check it out or book - https://worldcruises.com.sg/plan-your-visit/cruise-schedule-and-prices/ Chiong ah! :D
access become convenient for those not staying at east part , but to compete with AP , free room with buying chips or point to redeem is an essential, rolling rebate should be better than AP else no difference

They will test water first sooner ferry frequency will change and the ship back to harbour front every week is doubt

The new cruise need to attract new punters besides absorb AP players and the number of punters appear overnight very little , when split out by 2 ships can see only few cats in casino when the night comes.