Sinkie got money buy car no money to wash car in Singapore. Go JB wash car and invite trouble

stupid.... even if you get them to wash your car, you think they will not damage the car on purpose + go and take video on people is the same as assault..... stupid idiot give Singaporeans a bad name in JB...

Yet another penny wise pound foolish coolies genes.

He can just farking goto any HDB MSCP, pay $1 for jet spray or some MSCP even have $3 service with soapy foam, a water jet spray, a vacuum cleaner and a blow-dry nozzle for a complete car wash LOL. With super dirt cheap DIY car wash machine at most HDB MSCP, only ignorant siao langs would still go to petrol station and queue for car wash LOL.

https://mothership.sg/2023/11/car-wash-bay-machine/

Yet another penny wise pound foolish coolies genes.

He can just farking goto any HDB MSCP, pay $1 for jet spray or some MSCP even have $3 service with soapy foam, a water jet spray, a vacuum cleaner and a blow-dry nozzle for a complete car wash LOL. With super dirt cheap automated cash wash machine at most HDB MSCP, only ignorant siao langs would still go to petrol station and queue for car wash LOL.

https://mothership.sg/2023/11/car-wash-bay-machine/
The best type is those who want to go through the giant brush while washing car

Then your farking car will be full of swirl marks LOL. In fact the moment you let others wash your car too often, even hand wash, they will make your car with many swirl marks. In other word, you pay others to damage your paint LOL.

Truth is, the best way to take care of your car is after going for a first foam wash, do a proper polishing followed by ceramic coating if you wish. After that you just need to use jet to spray and dry using either blow dry nozzle or chamois and your car will remain spotless and still super smooth on the surface with minimal swirl marks or water spots. If you find ceramic coating too ex, just go for polishing or self-polish and coat with nano spray every 6 months.

Unless do you frequent cross-country driving on dirt road like a siao lang, for normal street driving, there is zero need to even use foam wash, just farking water jet it to clean off all the surface dirt, dry and gao dim LOL.

Then your farking car will be full of swirl marks LOL. In fact the moment you let others wash your car too often, even hand wash, they will make your car with many swirl marks. In other word, you pay others to damage your paint LOL.

Truth is, the best way to take care of your car is after going for a first foam wash, do a proper polishing followed by ceramic coating if you wish. After that you just need to use jet to spray and dry using either blow dry nozzle or chamois and your car will remain spotless and still super smooth on the surface with minimal swirl marks or water spots. If you find ceramic coating too ex, just go for polishing or self-polish and coat with nano spray every 6 months.

Unless do you frequent cross-country driving on dirt road like a siao lang, for normal street driving, there is zero need to even use foam wash, just farking water jet it to clean off all the surface dirt, dry and gao dim LOL.
what about foam wash by maid’s titties?
1759949816788.jpeg

Pathetic Sinkies….like they say penny wise pound foolish.

Pay gahmen S$38/day for 10 years but cannot afford S$38 to wash his car.