Sinkie got money buy car no money to wash car in Singapore. Go JB wash car and invite trouble

If not happy with the service requirements, just drive off lah, why make a scene..so many car washes to choose from over there.

Bolehlanders can take advantage of SG to make money & steal sinkies rice bowl, dinkies should be allowed to escape to bolehland to take advantage of lower cost groceries, car wash, subsidized petrol...Etc. why is it can only be one way? Bolehland gets all?
The root cause is still our leaders not protecting sinkies rice bowl & at the same time inflating cost of living here. A tale of 2 cities.

It is the typical behaviour of S'poreans who can afford to own a car to try to save on its maintenance through cheaper petrol, washing, polishing and perhaps even smuggling purchased gasoline back to S'pore.

what about foam wash by maid’s titties?
What happened to those car wash girls in bikinis?
maxresdefault.jpg

He is a returning customer. He expects to be served by these low SES. How can he take "NO" from a bunch of low SES ?
i see. i never see it as an egoistic perspective. that is why i dun understand.

The car washers are not low SES, they are just people trying to earn a living to the best of their ability. i see them as equal, no high or low. if they want a certain service, as in a equal standing in status, i can also choose to reject the service and go to another shop as i dun need the extra wax service.

The customer's egoistic perspective is giving him problems. That is why silent meditation is important, you focus on soul and remove the ego.

And i think that if you behave at the soul level, no problem will arises in your life unnecessarily and even blessings will come to you.