ST also seems preoccupied with the age of the people they are reporting on.More like, why should you tell your profession (or lack thereof) to those so-called journalists?
Next time they will probe deeper, such as "the victim's father who has been vaccinated 6 times and currently flaccid".ST also seems preoccupied with the age of the people they are reporting on.
I never knew that students could be so nasty. I guess it is because I didn't attend a neighbourhood school.I'm surprise that pri sch student can have the courage to suicide. If he wasn't the thief, will he have the courage to kill the teacher? When i was in pri sch, I ever put those small pins to card board on teachers chair to punish them when they sit Then before it happened, I leemoved it KNN
The PDPA 2012 will stop the journalists dead in their tracks! LOL!Next time they will probe deeper, such as "the victim's father who has been vaccinated 6 times and currently flaccid".
This may make it into print: "The victim's father who has benefitted from the nationwide health program on numerous occasions is currently unable to rise to the occasion in spite of the government's best efforts."Next time they will probe deeper, such as "the victim's father who has been vaccinated 6 times and currently flaccid".
That depends on whether he had wanted to look for a job."According to the teachers, he stopped crying each time and he appeared “okay” after that, said his father, a former software platform architect, who now trades on the United States financial markets at night."
In other words, unemployed like @sbfuncle.
Why must people die die associate themselves with a job title? Sooner or later one must retire, and your job title will vanish. KNN, no job no identity?
I wasn't nasty enough else I wouldn't have leemoved it before he sits on it.I never knew that students could be so nasty. I guess it is because I didn't attend a neighbourhood school.
Imagine if your teacher was injured. He would have possibly made a police report and an investigation would have been launched as he would also make a workplace injury claim. No stone would be left unturned till the culprit was brought to justice. Hahaha!I wasn't nasty enough else I wouldn't have leemoved it before he sits on it.
I remember bumping into acquaintances my age or younger i.e. 40s to 50s dressed casually during office hours. The standard reply from them is that they are working from home or running their own business. Nobody likes to say that they were laid off.That depends on whether he had wanted to look for a job. I'm not unemployed but leetired KNN He should just say he is leetired and now gambles on the financial market.
I guess is like this.I remember bumping into acquaintances my age or younger i.e. 40s to 50s dressed casually during office hours. The standard reply from them is that they are working from home or running their own business. Nobody likes to say that they were laid off.
Being out of work should not be seen as embarrassing since it is so common these days. For those who still look relatively young, telling acquaintances that they are retired will likely be met with skepticism.I guess is like this. Most people wouldn't want to let people know they are unemployed. Long ago, after I beat mgt to puppies and left on my own accord, I also told my peers that I'm going to do own business, when actually I was intending to try out taxi driving At that time I was in my late 30s, and was not ready and could not afford to leetire at all. Since now I can afford to leetire, I just tell people that I'm leetired, whenever people ask me. If I cannot afford to leetire now, I will tell them I'm self employed, but actually a full time gambler. KNN
U full time gambler with parents and a maid expense. Power ! How u handle? Can share more secret code?I guess is like this.
Most people wouldn't want to let people know they are unemployed.
Long ago, after I beat mgt to puppies and left on my own accord, I also told my peers that I'm going to do own business, when actually I was intending to try out taxi driving
At that time I was in my late 30s, and was not ready and could not afford to leetire at all.
Since now I can afford to leetire, I just tell people that I'm leetired, whenever people ask me.
If I cannot afford to leetire now, I will tell them I'm self employed, but actually a full time gambler. KNN
Imho if already above 50,then not a problem at all to tell people you are unemployed. Otherwise it doesn't sounds that nice lor. People will mostly think that you are useless.Being out of work should not be seen as embarrassing since it is so common these days. For those who still look relatively young, telling acquaintances that they are retired will likely be met with skepticism.
I still look in my late 40s with a full head of mostly black hair, even though I am in my mid-50s. I wonder if others will believe me if I claim to be retired, which I am not, by the way.Imho if already above 50,then not a problem at all to tell people you are unemployed. Otherwise it doesn't sounds that nice lor. People will mostly think that you are useless.
or any theft, not just panties. kids who steal are thick skinned anyways in their mind. they either think they can get away with it or enjoy the thrill of sneaking up on others when no one is watching. in this case if child was autistic he might have (innocently) assumed someone else’s possession could be shared. if this were the case the teachers would be wrong for not understanding the various complications or full spectrum (no pun intended) of autistic behavior. if found guilty by 開封 court (sorry not yeastern depot as that was in ming dynasty) must chop with canine guillotine by 王朝, 馬漢, 張龍 and 趙虎。People who steal panties are outgoing with ultra thick skin. Such people will never commit suicide.
Panty fetish normally goes along with shit tasting as they aim for the shit spot on the panties.