Not so chio but wife material sinkie bu going to JB again

She mentioned about the Verrona Hills bakery going to open in Aeon Tebaru. i tried it once at the outlet at midvalley Southkey, not bad at all. Just happy that they going to open a branch at Aeon, my fav chilled out place. I like their cut roll cake, i feel that their roll cake taste more atas than lavander but both are good in their own way.

Been to johor jaya food street once or twice before covid time and forgotten about that place and since she video it and i will visit it next week.

Their diet is pretty sad, so much meat. like that how to ascend.. haizz. go to church daily also no use.

She’l end up marrying a JHK
Sinkie men will have one less chance to land wife material. Sinkie lose again
she really behave like a typical sinkie auntie wife with children. wife material or not i dunno but that is from @sbfuncle. Persoanlly, i feel that such character is very irritating. talk non stop and many hyper emotion every 10 sec.

she is quite good at acting with many makan badminton pattern, too bad never pay school fee goes to join Jack Neo acting class for future Mediacorpse Queen to take over lao Joe

"Not so chio but wife material sinkie bu going to JB again"​

What have you been smoking?