Must be the same countrymen that is why special privilegesThis kind of problem, post in forum no use de woh.
Have to tell hr or the CEO mah.
I ever asked hr why a peer in my team holding same post as me is drawing a much higher salary than me, but that person doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.
The hr personnel couldn't answer me and became a puppy KNN
Real case.
No Uptron no futureWorld renowned Uptron is way to a good future.
You want his salary tio freezed for the next 20 years?This kind of problem, post in forum no use de woh.
Have to tell hr or the CEO mah.
I ever asked hr why a peer in my team holding same post as me is drawing a much higher salary than me, but that person doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.
The hr personnel couldn't answer me and became a puppy KNN
Real case.
Tio. Wu Lee you.You want his salary tio freezed for the next 20 years?
PRC, Bolehland and CECAs bosses all approve and higher level is via friend referrals. How will a HR executive or HR manager dare to question their qualifications?Many HR zobolan. Fake qualifications also approve.
Top universities take in those who are rich and powerful with strong connections.Grow up. Even top Universities do not choose those who score highest to be admitted. They select only those who they think will be super successful. PM or Elon musk material..
If the choose the ones with best scores, they may end up being lecturers or teachers.
Those from rich and powerful are most likely to succeed. So yes. They will be high on admission list.Top universities take in those who are rich and powerful with strong connections.
Guy didnt name the obscure university the foreigner graduate from. I would think its from jiu hu.Many HR zobolan. Fake qualifications also approve.