non-Sinkie went to rubbish university, yet gets higher pay than Sinkie!

This kind of problem, post in forum no use de woh.
Have to tell hr or the CEO mah.

I ever asked hr why a peer in my team holding same post as me is drawing a much higher salary than me, but that person doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.

The hr personnel couldn't answer me and became a puppy KNN

Real case.

good lah...................why ?

1) Sinkies get what they voted for

2) company business get worse - company get what they hired for.

It is possible for someone without a formal education, who has never attended school, to work hard and become a successful towkay, earning a higher salary than many individuals with more educated Sinkies.

I ever asked hr why a peer in my team holding same post as me is drawing a much higher salary than me, but that person doesn't even know how to use a hp to book a cab.

Real case.
Must be the same countrymen that is why special privileges

Real case.
You want his salary tio freezed for the next 20 years?

Grow up. Even top Universities do not choose those who score highest to be admitted. They select only those who they think will be super successful. PM or Elon musk material..
If the choose the ones with best scores, they may end up being lecturers or teachers.

Grow up. Even top Universities do not choose those who score highest to be admitted. They select only those who they think will be super successful. PM or Elon musk material..
If the choose the ones with best scores, they may end up being lecturers or teachers.
Top universities take in those who are rich and powerful with strong connections.

Not higher pay, same pay. That's why the Sinkie tulan. Firstly be grateful you young punk got MNC gig. Unlike Sinkie who put all eggs in FAP basket, MNC not dumb to put all in NTU/NUS basket.