Yes, but they have actually push the costs of living so damn high and everyone is rushing to come work.Currently Singapore cost is too high and Singapore cannot attract employers to come to Singapore to hire us
So government is planning to cut employer cpf contribution to 10%
All writings are on the wall
No lah. Just hire more with Uptron degree who are betterer, fasterer and cheaperer.
I hope your theory is correctI don't believe they will do that. After all it's a ponzi scheme. If they don't collect CPF, they got no money to pay out to those reaching 55 and those CPF payouts at 65.
And like every ponzi scheme without exception, will fail!
When have I been wrong?I hope your theory is correct
No. They can just move to jb or Mumbai.lancheow lah. Just kick out all the FTs and who is left to hire? Local sinkies, right?
Exactly, that is why I don't contribute a single cent to it.CPF is a scam. A bajilion % contribution does not change this fact.
In recent years, the sharp decline in property prices in countries such as Nipon (1990) and Tiongkok (2020/21) has led to a shift in the market. Despite the initial shock, these countries have managed to recover and even thrive, with their property prices stabilizing at a lower level.This is not possible.
What will happened to the resale price of property ?
Singapore economy is base on rental seeking mentality
Exactly, that's why I don't contribute to cpf.Knn.
Your cpf money is to help ho ching and her JLB people build their business.