syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,456 Points 113 Yesterday at 6:14 PM #2 Blame it on Xi and Najib. Xi for prohibiting currency outflow from china and najib for doubling the minimum Purchase price foreigners can buy properties.
Blame it on Xi and Najib. Xi for prohibiting currency outflow from china and najib for doubling the minimum Purchase price foreigners can buy properties.
T tobelightlight Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 17, 2020 Messages 14,727 Points 113 Yesterday at 6:20 PM #3 Wait...they pay for something that is not completed construction yet? They think that is hdb with town council back up?
Wait...they pay for something that is not completed construction yet? They think that is hdb with town council back up?
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,386 Points 113 Yesterday at 6:24 PM #4 65% sinkie and new shitizen retards were born to be fucked for life
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 41,308 Points 113 Yesterday at 6:45 PM #5 Pinkieslut said: View attachment 228061 Click to expand... New Sinki Lai de
Sustanon Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 2, 2021 Messages 2,783 Points 113 Yesterday at 7:05 PM #6 womp womp.....
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,813 Points 113 Yesterday at 7:09 PM #7 Sinkieland and JB are just dumping grounds for the trashy Tiongs to export their overcapacity to. And why is there overcapacity? Centrally planned economy, communist regime like that one. Stay away from Ah Tiongs or you'll have a hell of a life.
Sinkieland and JB are just dumping grounds for the trashy Tiongs to export their overcapacity to. And why is there overcapacity? Centrally planned economy, communist regime like that one. Stay away from Ah Tiongs or you'll have a hell of a life.
P PatriotMissile2025 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 15, 2025 Messages 105 Points 18 Yesterday at 11:23 PM #8 JB can never be Shenzhen lah.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 19,049 Points 113 Today at 12:18 AM #9 PatriotMissile2025 said: JB can never be Shenzhen lah. Click to expand... Many Chinese scammers are based in JB due to their proximity to Singapore https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-c...71-arrested-johor-raids-online-scams-gambling https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2025/02/1178227/cops-bust-job-scam-call-centre-6-arrested https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...or-running-online-video-game-call-centre-scam
PatriotMissile2025 said: JB can never be Shenzhen lah. Click to expand... Many Chinese scammers are based in JB due to their proximity to Singapore https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-c...71-arrested-johor-raids-online-scams-gambling https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2025/02/1178227/cops-bust-job-scam-call-centre-6-arrested https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...or-running-online-video-game-call-centre-scam