Single,unemployed and unvax sinkie, am i fked?

pleasehelpme120

Being a Single,unemployed and unvax true blue male sinkie, am i fked?

Knn I faced maximum discrimination from sg sia after serving 2 years of ns, thanks to the 65%. Anyone in the same boat as me?

In fact, you are the chosen one. Do NOT be tempted by the people who are successful in the eyes of the world, for the world love them like its own. You are consecrated to a higher dimension, free from worldly desires and vaccinations.

Screenshot_2.jpg

I hope that young people planning to buy a private condo have to think twice again .. dun just read the trashes in the internet :poop:

A strata title is useless if you cannot sell your private property, enbloc is impossible if nobody want that worthless piece of land & more importantly if you are unemployed & cash strapped in old age :rolleyes:

Single,unemployed and unvax sinkie, am i fked?​

Main thing is are you healthy?
If yes, then being married, employed, vax and unhealthy is worst than you.

There is nothing in this world that is better than being healthy.
Once we have sickness, we will then leelised nothing else matter.

You don't need to be employed to apply for Australia skilled visa/PR, just need to prove you have the skills. If you can't move your ass to work towards leaving Sinkieland, that is your problem.

Aussie now full of 3rd world cunts u sure u wanna go there with their Albanese as Prime Minister same as the fucker in UK Keir Fuckmer want to go Western country USA best choice got Trump 2.0 not perfect but much better

There is a trade-off. You need to be at least half-flaccid to achieve clear mindedness. :cool:
Half flaccid is good.
Then you won't easily fall into any love and sex trap. And yet you can still enjoy sex at times.