Foreigners get rich in SG, Sinkies becum poorer in own country.

jurongwest

1756391620192.png

https://urlr.me/CYenj7

Georgia (country, not the red neck US state) lets world’s most powderful passport stay for one year!

65% retards here don't mind giving all their money to PAP and living on vouchers alone, what a bunch of sick fucks:rolleyes:

Govt should be taxing foreigners and giving that to Singaporeans... while Singaporeans we do NS and protect Singapore interest...

I dun think sinkie are that poor .. many of them stay in big flats enjoy town council & electricity rebates :tongue:

They received ..

(i) GST vouchers - cash & medisave

(ii) Assurance Package - cash & also senior bonus too :D

As long as one dun buy a broken condo or own 2 properties .. life should not be miserable here :smile:

Govt should be taxing foreigners and giving that to Singaporeans... while Singaporeans we do NS and protect Singapore interest...
Many sons of foreigners also perform national service in Singapore in case you are clueless

Foreigners usually pay more than Singaporeans like education and medical

I dun think sinkie are that poor .. many of them stay in big flats enjoy town council & electricity rebates :tongue:

They received ..

(i) GST vouchers - cash & medisave

(ii) Assurance Package - cash & also senior bonus too :D

As long as one dun buy a broken condo or own 2 properties .. life should not be miserable here :smile:
Foreigners don’t even have CDC vouchers and some clowns asking to tax them heavily.

Want to bash foreigners, better backup with facts than delusions and imagination

Foreigners don’t even have CDC vouchers and some clowns asking to tax them heavily.

Want to bash foreigners, better backup with facts than delusions and imagination
What’s wrong of taxing those who benefit from this economy of singapore

Many sons of foreigners also perform national service in Singapore in case you are clueless

If they do NS and convert to citizen, are they still foreigner??

Dun roti prata again

Foreigner must realised, they can come here to enjoy the privileges over local , and excel and Huat big big

All these privileges dun come free…no free rider welcome here

Are u a foreigner?
There is a reason why most Singaporeans have low IQ and you were one of them.

Defend for foreigners -> I must be a foreigner
Defend for Muslims-> I must be a muslim

My name says it all.
Must call out those clowns who speak mistruth

Please tell me which foreigner will say Singapore is a cheap country