[Video] - Blonde AMDL chiobu from USA wants to come to Sg to find a local hubby here after watching Rich Crazy Asians

Not going to happen. She will soon learn that 3 jnch Sinkies will not be able to satisfy her and will have to eat out regularly.

Rich Singaporeans will only look for young, fertile females. Not some old ugly bitch that looks like in her 60s at 36.

This girl is a basket case, with a plastic face and boobs. And that annoying voice, omg! :eek::eek::eek: I find her mother more attractive.:biggrin:
U ask her whether got 2 for 1 special or not. U can fuck her mother and her at the same time. Every man's fantasy

all those "Leech Crazy Asian" men are retarded ... not blind .... this type of AMDLs they wont even bother to finger and let them karaoke their mics .... :roflmao:

This girl is a basket case, with a plastic face and boobs. And that annoying voice, omg! :eek::eek::eek: I find her mother more attractive.:biggrin:

Even the Singapore host also look weird like also plastic

1000103398.jpg

I have fucked hotter and younger angmo girls then her. If I didn't marry them why would I marry someone like her?

..... call chicken no pay .... U high caste siah. :eek:
never call lah. I was in a fuck party on a cruise ship, and she was there with her hubby. Both from Sydney. Young and skinny. Only got one nipple ring only. Wonder what happened to the other. LOL. Anyway, I fucked her in the puppy pile lah