My friend, a low rank mata, told me that SPF intentionally instructed dark skin Indian and Malay to interrogate China house breaking gang

3rd rate law firms lol..... their job mainly consist of alot of art and craft everyday you know. I am serious. They need to know how to tie a nice ribbon and cut and glue it to the top of document and then also the use of lighter, candle wax and then chop the wax to seal envelope.. yea very much like you see in kindergarten where the kids use a rubber stamp with maybe dinosaur figure and then print the dinosaur pictures everywhere on a piece of paper, on the wall, etc.....
Don't look down on these chores. It's easier to make money from being a Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public. These lawyers need to pay a license fee for being one. It's the safest money to earn in a law firm because it has almost zero liability, like signing a Deed Poll. No need to go to Court tio tekan by the judge in front of your clients.

Imagine having an office in HDB set up near ICA where changing of names is done. 1 Deed Poll $100 - $150. Just 3 Deeds per day, 1 month $9,000 liao. Then throw in the Commissioning and Notarizing ... bee tang ah ! No need to do risky work like Conveyancing for potential money laundering clients, Litigation work where you have to burn midnight oil to read up the law and still tio fucked by Registrars and Judges.​

Don't look down on these chores. It's easier to make money from being a Commissioner of Oaths and Notary Public. These lawyers need to pay a license fee for being one. It's the safest money to earn in a law firm because it has almost zero liability, like signing a Deed Poll. No need to go to Court tio tekan by the judge in front of your clients.

Imagine having an office in HDB set up near ICA where changing of names is done. 1 Deed Poll $100 - $150. Just 3 Deeds per day, 1 month $9,000 a month liao. Then throw in the Commissioning and Notarizing ... bee tang ah ! No need to do risky work like Conveyancing for potential money laundering clients, Litigation work where you have to burn midnight oil to read up the law and still tio fucked by Registrars and Judges.​
Same as MC doctor in heartland

One month earns 30k net net

Their job is to issue mc and some simple medication
Check pulse etc

They always tell uncles and aunties this
没事 没事
你好好
多喝水
不要看手机
吃药

Same as MC doctor in heartland

One month earns 30k net net

Their job is to issue mc and some simple medication
Check pulse etc

They always tell uncles and aunties this
没事 没事
你好好
多喝水
不要看手机
吃药
But MC got risk. The patient can sabo you.

Sounds more like an excuse for mata not able to do their job well when it comes to crimes committed by foreigners.
One would expect Chinese Matas handle Chinese & likewise for other races better. It's competency if matas can handle all races & not avoid handling certain races.

The worse Hokkien gang & pretend dont understand & nothing gets done & vice versa.

my fren says he saw ur fren ...the first one to run out from the ambulance...

walan eh ... the SPF run for their lifes like rats in the longkang .... scared until dont know how to "fire movement to the rear" ... with pride they serve siah .... :thumbsup:

This case SPF takes seriously and top priority coz involves the rich elites
While dragging their feet on loan shark low ses problems

So the dark skin mudd & kekling mata interrogate the Tiongs using an interpreter?

This case SPF takes seriously and top priority coz involves the rich elites
While dragging their feet on loan shark low ses problems
China gangs will continue to take risk because Singapore prison life is not bad to them.

Furthermore there is no rotan