[Fake mothershit sob story?] POV: My husband's openly cheating on me with a younger colleague. I'm waiting for him to come to his senses

If you read through the piece and read between the lines, you'd pick up that she was denying him intimacy.
And now that your husband is going out to eat, you make it as if it's his fault?
I hope the husband divorces this type of women.

Denying intimacy to your mate.
Then kpkb about your man is committing adultery.

I think she should be divorcing her now.

Maybe if you rim your husband’s asshole, swallow his cum, lick his balls and wear sexy lingerie….maybe he’ll come to his senses faster.

the classic usual story, wife cheebye hole wrap in gold, cannot touch....then when the poor guy goes elsewhere to fuck, she kpkb

Denying intimacy to your mate.
Then kpkb about your man is committing adultery.

I think she should be divorcing her now.
She wasn't denying intimacy. She is already 40+. Why would the husband want intimacy with a piece of old furniture? Even without a 20+ SYT competing for the husband's cock, the husband would still have preferred jerking off to pictures of young Korean office ladies on his MacBook Pro than inhaling 酸酸的老人味.

Syt don't know how to cock squeeze the man.
Old furniture knows how to cock squeeze her man better. She needs to go for some skill future emotional/sexual intimacy Course to help her.

Syt don't know how to cock squeeze the man.
Old furniture knows how to cock squeeze her man better. She needs to go for some skill future emotional/sexual intimacy Course to help her.
Good "carpentry" skills can be acquired with time and practice. But no amount of lacquer on an old furniture can regain the fragrance and lustre of fresh wood.

Husband top post must test all the ladies under him. Put his mark. Like a lion mark its territory.

alamak ... so simple ... just invite and form a long queue of men to bring her happiness and joy whilst waiting for him to come to his sense lor .... she can have so much more choices of joy supply and no need to sob at all .... no necessary to treat it as revenge, positive thinking of WIN-WIN scenerio with cheating hubby that both parties enjoy and live happily .... moi free if she want to start now :whistling:

Show photo of her face, then the truth will be revealed.

No need to guess here guess there, waste time analyzing. :rolleyes:

no need lah ... just see if can get her contact will do .... we NS trained one .... cover the face live fire the base trained .... :whistling:

If his co-worker looks like this woman, then the hubby is thinking from his small head.
Melody 2.jpg