She wasn't denying intimacy. She is already 40+. Why would the husband want intimacy with a piece of old furniture? Even without a 20+ SYT competing for the husband's cock, the husband would still have preferred jerking off to pictures of young Korean office ladies on his MacBook Pro than inhaling 酸酸的老人味.Denying intimacy to your mate.
Then kpkb about your man is committing adultery.
I think she should be divorcing her now.
Good "carpentry" skills can be acquired with time and practice. But no amount of lacquer on an old furniture can regain the fragrance and lustre of fresh wood.Syt don't know how to cock squeeze the man.
Old furniture knows how to cock squeeze her man better. She needs to go for some skill future emotional/sexual intimacy Course to help her.
Show photo of her face, then the truth will be revealed.
No need to guess here guess there, waste time analyzing.![]()
Some of us PES C leh, like @sbfuncleno need lah ... just see if can get her contact will do .... we NS trained one .... cover the face live fire the base trained ....![]()
Her hubby may claim to be doing his NS ICT where he tells the condom: "Cover me, I'm going in!"no need lah ... just see if can get her contact will do .... we NS trained one .... cover the face live fire the base trained ....![]()
Don't pray pray with pes c hor.Some of us PES C leh, like @sbfuncle![]()
It is well-known that whenever there are inter-company sports tournaments, HQ clerks will always be champions.Don't pray pray with pes c hor.
Some of the leecruits in my company can clock 2.4km like 8mins+ de woh.