Boys throw water balloons from top of Marine Parade mall and run away.

Boys throw water balloons at people from top of new Marine Parade mall, police report made

www.stomp.sg

Three boys were spotted throwing water balloons from the open rooftop of iMall in Marine Parade Central on the evening of Aug 3.

Stomper Megan said it happened around 6.25pm.

"I was in the opposite building and happened to see the boys loitering suspiciously on the iMall rooftop, which is usually empty," recounted the Stomper, who shared a video of the incident.

"Roughly five balloons were thrown off the rooftop to the ground and road. They nearly hit some passers-by who got splashed by the water from the exploded water balloons."

In the video, a white streak can be seen shooting down from the top of the building and causing three people to react when it hit the ground. The three boys, who were watching over the side, then ran inside the building,

"The people below appeared to be in shock as they looked up at the building. They were seen on the rooftop later, like they were trying to find out what happened and find the culprits," said the Stomper, who added that she had made a police report.

"I think it is a very dangerous and inconsiderate act as the ground level is always busy with a lot of people passing by. Many are elderly and young children, who are very vulnerable.

"The culprits may be throwing water balloons this time round, but it could be something more dangerous or even fatal the next time."

What's wrong??? kids wad.... water balloons haaaa..... ish sibei fun.... last time limpei kid time, ish throw mini water bomb from Genting hotel room... my room very high so those people below looks like ants.... last time hotel window in Genting can open one... now I don't know lah.... fucking fun lor...

This style is very similar to @sbfuncle punch and siamz tactic.

They will grow up to become punters.
It does look similar, but they are off different magnitude and will give a different leesult with time.

When i was still a boy, I pushed down flower pots from hdb flat and run. It was a much danger mischief than water bomb.
At old age, I then learn to punch and siamz.

So I think this boy will only becum a small punter, probably like my ex colleague, bet $1 each match just to get a kick and drown himself with his sorrows.

It does look similar, but they are off different magnitude and will give a different leesult with time.

When i was still a boy, I pushed down flower pots from hdb flat and run. It was a much danger mischief than water bomb.
At old age, I then learn to punch and siamz.

So I think this boy will only becum a small punter, probably like my ex colleague, bet $1 each match just to get a kick and drown himself with his sorrows.
Nowadays people abit over worked like I have seen small boys catch and throw paper aeroplane and squeeze into the supermarket shopping cart at the shopping mall and the security warn them cannot play in there.