That means you swim faster than I walk de woh.1 hr 59:45
Haven't eaten dinner yet....not hungry at all...dont know why...
I think can go sleep now a happy man....
Very slow swimmer already. A good swimmer can finish in 1.5hoursThat means you swim faster than I walk de woh.
What style did he swam in the womb?you have swam inside your mommy’s womb for up to 6.9 days in order to be born.
wiggly tail style.What style did he swam in the womb?
You deserve to marry a virgin1 hr 59:45
KNN, you walk so slowly, still want to give surprise punch then run away.That means you swim faster than I walk de woh.
I can run away like 10 +metres fast fast and disappear into the crowd mah. While inside the crowd I would be hae hae chuan lor.KNN, you walk so slowly, still want to give surprise punch then run away.
you drink too much water while swimming lah, very full leh.Haven't eaten dinner yet....not hungry at all...dont know why...
breaststrokeWhat style did he swam in the womb?
err...what's the connection to the virgin. cannot understandYou deserve to marry a virgin![]()
Good morning young man. That's a good workout btw.1 hr 59:45
Good morning Mr old man. Strangely I am still not hungry despite no dinner last night. My last meal was yesterday's lunch which is just some homemade salad. I think must force myself to eat something soon. Otherwise, no shit will come.out when I go toilet.Good morning young man. That's a good workout btw.![]()
Not hungry, then don't eat. Let your body eat some fats off. Perhaps have a light breakfast?Good morning Mr old man. Strangely I am still not hungry despite no dinner last night. My last meal was yesterday's lunch which is just some homemade salad. I think must force myself to eat something soon. Otherwise, no shit will come.out when I go toilet.
this looks sinful and full of saturated fats and cholesterolNot hungry, then don't eat. Let your body eat some fats off. Perhaps have a light breakfast?
![]()
That's a real healthy breakfast. I am going to head out for prata and 60 cents kopi-O kosong.this looks sinful and full of saturated fats and cholesterol
I just made some rolled oats in hot oat milk. Will eat with blueberries and cherries