That spoilt brat is such an asshole. But I think he did not scold the driver's mother.
Amaterasu :
the si lang commuter sounds like a whinny si ginna with a sense of entitlement. Stupid voice like anytime going to break into a bee gees falsetto
He is on the bus. So he did not miss it. Maybe he caught up at the traffic light. In that case, if driver open the door, he should thank him and move on.Miss bus mai miss bus lor. Must take beedio of driver and post on social media. Knn...life and death missing a bus. Really kumgong self entitled prick of a PAP voting people family
Amaterasu :
the si lang commuter sounds like a whinny si ginna with a sense of entitlement. Stupid voice like anytime going to break into a bee gees falsetto
The reason is simple. He is a CAQ, not chiobu. Male bus drivers will normally stop and wait for chiobu.Don't want to be late, then wake up earlier or set off earlier from your source destination. Bus driver doesnt have an obligation to wait for you if you are not at the bus stop. If bus driver wait for everyone like him, the fucking journey will be delayed for every other bus commuter.
I also say.Bus driver uncle should not have allowed him to board, wait for him to cross the road and run him down or just point middle finger and drive off