I did not mention that those are 2 variations of the bus captain's uniform. I just shared a photo. LOL!The other is jacket la
If one enjoys driving, then it won't seem like work.
Oh i see, the purple uniform is being changed. But there're still the other colours. I just read there are a few companies running bus services in SG.
As per above topic.
Nope..Did you get to fuck any of your female colleagues at the interchange?
How about the female cleaners?Did you get to fuck any of your female colleagues at the interchange?
6days work bo wa liao. 12 hours work ah?
True..Bc salary 3k plus, work phv salary can almost double if you work 6 days 10 to 12 hours days daily. But no cpf no mc no bonus off days makan own self.
They earn 3000 times 5 as their China money small. Can retire by just work a few year le. Singkie work this untill long time also cannot retireVery ideal for prc. Prc working conditions in china is damn bad so come sinkie work is absolutely easy plus good sgd rate.
They earn 3000 times 5 as their China money small. Can retire by just work a few year le. Singkie work this untill long time also cannot retire
5k if u max ot gao...I thought some say salary up to 5k? Prc go back can fck many high class chicken.
SecretThen u now working as what? After leave bus driver job, there is nothing much to transfer skill unless u join another bus company.
Okt? U seem to be a nice guy and love u saying 'what'!Secret
What..Okt? U seem to be a nice guy and love u saying 'what'!
Once a year..How often do u see ministers and mp visit bus depots