Makan place near NUH

If you want even cheaper options, go towards NUS from NUH. There might be a shuttle bus from the Science Faculty bus stop, take the shuttle bus to the NUS Central Library area, the Arts canteen is nearby. The Science Faculty also has a canteen, but it's smaller.

I got sponsor at NUH, can afford a little luxury. Aircon is a must :thumbsup:

shed some weight. can starve during lunchtime. it’s a meal that can be avoided.

I have a feeling we might see each other daily during lunch. You know that area too god damn well lol, I am a cheapo, I always eat the chicken rice at Cintech canteen

Sit MRT to Clementi, Clementi Mall got ToriQ eat before very nice, or try Jurong East JEM foodcourt, or sit MRT to Labrador Park, Alexandra Retail Centre and Mapletree Business City all air con only corridor open air, furthest is Harbourfront Vivocity foodcourt

I have a feeling we might see each other daily during lunch. You know that area too god damn well lol, I am a cheapo, I always eat the chicken rice at Cintech canteen

Not really, I don't work there. But I was a NUS student, and I take hikes there every now and then towards Kent Ridge Park.

what you have stated are all the recent development, only those work nearby will know the area that well

I tio attachment @ NUH for 3 weeks.

KNN, not familiar with that place. I went to Star Vista looking for makan. The whole damn place is packed during lunch time.

Got any ho kai siao ? I don't want to eat inside the hospital leh.
Any rendezvous to share with us