[Sg] - PAP's 2nd chiobu Tin PL making kopi at kopitiam, you want to drink?

She can now add the title of "The highest paid kopi maker in the world" to her name.

Nobody makes better tea than the office girl I used to know.

She is a GEM for PAP

1753541968880.png

The bitch who dumped her boyfriend when the rich PM's PPS courted her.
Typical gold digger.

I can lar her kopi if she wants. can use my tongue damn fucking well

"How are you my fellow peasants! I am very humble just like you, doing humble jobs. Especially in front of the cameras." :biggrin:

Proves she is always connected with the ground
People’s “Action” Party
The thing is majority of sinkies on the ground doesn't make kopi but drink kopi de woh.
She also swept the floor but why didn't she washed the public toilet?

Only low ses PAP voters will see this positively….unless this is another of her career change.

Trying very hard to endear herself not looking at the struggles of sinkie sme & working class sinkies.

Give her credit for her persistence to be in the limelight. Too bad that the top PAP people can't be bothered. Her husband must be working overtime, trying to help her climb the political ladder. So far, without success.