What would happen if an 8.0 magnitude earthquake hit Singapore?

PAP elites and FamiLee will be choppered out by RSAF to offshore stealth frigates, being careful not to let the peasants clamber on the helos. Then helos go back second trip for their cash, gold and jewelry. After that, sayonara to the peasants

Are there enough helos for the elites to board at the same time?
Will some physically stronger elites kicked some weaker elites out to snatch an emergency boarding?

Causeway and 2nd Link will collspse, and my ex-mentor will be trapped in JB until restoration work is complete.
The story continues. The stock market crashes and my ex-mentor loses all her wealth.

As she is trapped in JB and with no money, a Malaysian Chinese family decides to recruit her as maid.

Unfortunately, the MC family is also Cantonese, but my ex-mentor bobian lanlan siao siao. She has to learn to live with Malaysians and Cantonese.

Frankly, she is too old to be a maid, and she can only make salads. She is priced out by younger and more chio Sinkie girls. But the MC family accepts her nevertheless, and from then on, every Malaysian Cantonese becomes her benefactor.

The story continues. The stock market crashes and my ex-mentor loses all her wealth.

As she is trapped in JB and with no money, a Malaysian Chinese family decides to recruit her as maid.

Unfortunately, the MC family is also Cantonese, but my ex-mentor bobian lanlan siao siao. She has to learn to live with Malaysians and Cantonese.

Frankly, she is too old to be a maid, and she can only make salads. She is priced out by younger and more chio Sinkie girls. But the MC family accepts her nevertheless, and from then on, every Malaysian Cantonese becomes her benefactor.
For me, if I survive the earthquake, I run road BKK...

My storlee is simple .
When she is trapped in jb and with no money, she will just suck cock to make the money.

If we put life aside, a major earthquake and destruction is actually beneficial to some sinkies.
The wealth inequality problem has a chance to be addressed by nature.
Pap will need to show the true colour.
Leeset to a fishing village and start all over again.

Lawrence Wong will issue SG Earthquake Vouchers, $8,000 for each citizen below 60.

What about Merdeka and Pioneer ? Wait for a 2nd earthquake. :thumbsup:

Causeway and 2nd Link will collspse, and my ex-mentor will be trapped in JB until restoration work is complete.
If gansiokbin happens to be in sg at the time of the quake, she will be raped.
This is the time where all the rapist and looters can act boldly.
I will give her a fucking punch without having to worLee.

When you have support of the majority, you think it is wise to run away or continue to stay and con the people further as they have trust in you?

If gansiokbin happens to be in sg at the time of the quake, she will be raped.
This is the time where all the rapist and looters can act boldly.
I will give her a fucking punch without having to worLee.
If Sgp is affected by 8.0Earthquake, JB wouldn't be spared either. The whole SG Johore will be in a .mess