Are there enough helos for the elites to board at the same time?PAP elites and FamiLee will be choppered out by RSAF to offshore stealth frigates, being careful not to let the peasants clamber on the helos. Then helos go back second trip for their cash, gold and jewelry. After that, sayonara to the peasants
Causeway and 2nd Link will collspse, and my ex-mentor will be trapped in JB until restoration work is complete.If this happens, sg60 will have to leeset to 0 de woh
The story continues. The stock market crashes and my ex-mentor loses all her wealth.Causeway and 2nd Link will collspse, and my ex-mentor will be trapped in JB until restoration work is complete.
For me, if I survive the earthquake, I run road BKK...The story continues. The stock market crashes and my ex-mentor loses all her wealth.
As she is trapped in JB and with no money, a Malaysian Chinese family decides to recruit her as maid.
Unfortunately, the MC family is also Cantonese, but my ex-mentor bobian lanlan siao siao. She has to learn to live with Malaysians and Cantonese.
Frankly, she is too old to be a maid, and she can only make salads. She is priced out by younger and more chio Sinkie girls. But the MC family accepts her nevertheless, and from then on, every Malaysian Cantonese becomes her benefactor.
My storlee is simple .The story continues. The stock market crashes and my ex-mentor loses all her wealth.
As she is trapped in JB and with no money, a Malaysian Chinese family decides to recruit her as maid.
Unfortunately, the MC family is also Cantonese, but my ex-mentor bobian lanlan siao siao. She has to learn to live with Malaysians and Cantonese.
Frankly, she is too old to be a maid, and she can only make salads. She is priced out by younger and more chio Sinkie girls. But the MC family accepts her nevertheless, and from then on, every Malaysian Cantonese becomes her benefactor.
If BKK is good, you don't have to wait for earthquake to happen. You can run now.For me, if I survive the earthquake, I run road BKK...
I spend some of my time there now. If work, stay in company paid hotel. If my own, stay my own place.If BKK is good, you don't have to wait for earthquake to happen. You can run now.
If gansiokbin happens to be in sg at the time of the quake, she will be raped.Causeway and 2nd Link will collspse, and my ex-mentor will be trapped in JB until restoration work is complete.
When you have support of the majority, you think it is wise to run away or continue to stay and con the people further as they have trust in you?PAP elites and FamiLee will be choppered out by RSAF to offshore stealth frigates, being careful not to let the peasants clamber on the helos. Then helos go back second trip for their cash, gold and jewelry. After that, sayonara to the peasants
If Sgp is affected by 8.0Earthquake, JB wouldn't be spared either. The whole SG Johore will be in a .messIf gansiokbin happens to be in sg at the time of the quake, she will be raped.
This is the time where all the rapist and looters can act boldly.
I will give her a fucking punch without having to worLee.
Welcome to the LOS ! Sawadee karp !For me, if I survive the earthquake, I run road BKK...