Professional tailgaterShe was very fast. I think she does that regularly
This type of "cool customer" is probably a shoplifter as well.She was very fast. I think she does that regularly
Tailgating out of a carpark is far more difficult these days because of the CCTV and technology.Professional tailgater
YepWhen she alights the train at her destination, she would need to tap her transit link card and the system will deducted the default amount… unless she tailgate someone else… correct?
This type of cheapskate will tailgate someone else to exit w/o paying.When she alights the train at her destination, she would need to tap her transit link card and the system will deducted the default amount… unless she tailgate someone else… correct?
In spite of the cctv etc if you dun do it on the regular basis with same car they dun bother to summon you. If regular means it’s intentionalTailgating out of a carpark is far more difficult these days because of the CCTV and technology.
Good catch. But why would anyone wants to stage something ileegal and post online?could it be staged? Else, how would the cameraman know to record a video of her?
Let's wait and see if this incident blows up, then it is legit.Good catch. But why would anyone wants to stage something ileegal and post online?
But still possible, if ah Bui is a siao lang.
Like gansiokbin also ownself upload beedio of her own siao lang and even ileegal acts if people were to leeport it.
Next only possible Lee son would be the camera man is an enemy of ah Bui, and knew that ah Bui always do tail gating and purposely stalk ah Bui to take the beedio.
I don't think anti tailgating campaign will find a ah Bui lor KNNLet's wait and see if this incident blows up, then it is legit.
Also could be an anti-tailgate warning video? I don't know anything anymore, I find society too devious and complex these days.![]()