Man who stalked a girl to her Pilates class while taking photos let off with just a warning

the amount of white knighting and simping for yoga pants ish real lololololol...

Cannot take photo in public? This is ridiculous. It goes against the spirit of the Constitution.

Syed, you can take all the selfies you want, but stop taking photos like these:

Escalator.jpg
Pool.jpg

call police oso no use one ... no law to deal with them until they RAPE and MOLEST you ... so to be safe, pretty girls like U better use burqa and wear abayas .... :whistling:
If girls sit like this, there is no need to take upskirt photos; normal shots will not qualify as upskirt images.
Girl 3.jpg
Girl.jpg

Another toxic, attention-seeking sinkie bitch. She is secretly enjoying the attention she's getting with her pilates outfit. She deserved to be gang raped by the filthy Cecas.

She could have just dressed conservatively on the way to the studio, and then change into her shitty pilates outfit in the changing room.

I don't think the law will jail someone who just stalk and taking photo de woh unless he commit more things.

Or else all the pte detective will go to jail liao.

Which one was the fotokgrapher? Which one was the stopper? Man in green look young and muscular de woh. Ah pek in black is hunchback and not easy for him to stalk people that will need to catch up with their footsteps.
Most people will assume that the older man is trying to prevent the younger stalker from harassing the woman further. The body language in the image seems to be showing that.

Anyone with 1/2 a brain will know that the older man is trying to prevent the younger stalker from harassing the woman further. The body language in the image says it all.
I can't guarantee that becos the younger man hand is on top of the uncle de woh
And the older man like wanting to push it away de woh

I can't guarantee that becos the younger man hand is on top of the uncle de woh And the older man like wanting to push it away de woh
You may be correct. Most of us would assume that the older man's fatherly instincts kicked in to motivate him to confront the younger guy, but it could be a case of dirty old man stalking the woman in her fitting workout gear.

But the old man cannot even stand properly can catchup with young girls mare.
Everytime when I walks behind a young girl admiring their cla, after a while they would be far far away from me as their footsteps is many times more than mine.