Are you sure about fucking Ceca bu? They are so filthy and smelly, you can tahan meh?
Some folks have fetishes for filth. You never seen those German pangsai porn before?
Are you sure about fucking Ceca bu? They are so filthy and smelly, you can tahan meh?
That’s why the sentence is so shortno deportation to vietnam after jail term? still pr? if so, sg is truly fucked up lenient to immigrants.
Whole sinkie government infected by woke mind virus good luck to the fucktards hereno deportation to vietnam after jail term? still pr? if so, sg is truly fucked up lenient to immigrants.
the north indians can be quite nice, like fucking ang mohs. you must pick the uppity uppity typeAre you sure about fucking Ceca bu? They are so filthy and smelly, you can tahan meh?
I will be at the main exit gate of the jail complex.No worries, its only 1 week jail. After 1 week, she will be free to come out and look for the next horny cock.
Vietbu Commando must have handcuffed our poor Mata and SM torture him badly…tiagong vietbu CB is jin pang jin ho jiak one...... one day must try.... not to forget also CECA bu too... must piak 9696 and creampie her while her husband is out stealing sinkies' lunch....
Why?Trhsi wouldn't happen if cop was a Malay.
Bayeee Bu with untamed Tamil Nadu Bushpreviously it was tiongbus, now vietbus. next is what? Khmerbu? Laobu?
laobu? not referring to someone's mother here I hope?previously it was tiongbus, now vietbus. next is what? Khmerbu? Laobu?
Laos-bu. Not bad wanlaobu? not referring to someone's mother here I hope?
MILFs ?laobu? not referring to someone's mother here I hope?
this chap is only inspector rank with 22 years service.senior investigating officer is officer with degree .... for $2k and a few free fucks he sold out his million dollar career so daft so stupid? he have big mountain big papayas behind him to cover him ah? will he get sack and sent resort for this .... or his papaya mountain behind help erase his doing from his employment performance record?![]()
this chap is only inspector rank with 22 years service.
If got degree is Insp/ ASP direct entry liao
SIOs no big deal laView attachment 224124
the News say one ... senior investigation officer .... maybe if U are his friend and know his rank then better tell the news reporter to make corrections then.![]()