sinkies are truly fucked in all 6.9 bodily orifices by 6.9 foreign trash cum “talent”: jiuhukia, ceca, tiong, pinoy, bangla, viet/thai/burmese, angmoh.
They do delivery in sinkie much easier than their own country somore pay higher in sinkie. If I were them, come sinkie and snatch the delivery job, do until retirement still can raise family, save abit can go geylang fck, since there age 35 can’t find job anymore.
I have seen countless ah nehs pushing a trolley of online shopping packages to HDB lift lobbies, they park the trolley at the ground floor then deliver the goods floor by floor of that block.
I genuinely doubt those are local born and bred kelings.
Singapore COE prices surge across the board, with motorcycles leading the jump at 9.2pc
ingapore’s certificate of entitlement (COE) prices rose across all categories at the latest tender exercise that closed on July 9. — Unsplash pic/Jeyakumaran Mayooresan
Follow us on Instagram, subscribe to our Telegram channel and
for the latest news you need to know.
By Malay Mail
Wednesday, 09 Jul 2025 5:38 PM MYT
SINGAPORE, July 9 — Singapore’s certificate of entitlement (COE) prices rose across all categories at the latest tender exercise that closed on July 9.
I have seen countless ah nehs pushing a trolley of online shopping packages to HDB lift lobbies, they park the trolley at the ground floor then deliver the goods floor by floor of that block.
I genuinely doubt those are local born and bred kelings.
so ... half of the island gain independence as Chinapore with the other half of island declare independence as Cecapore? Another Korea peninsula soon siah ....
Rejoice , motorbike COE spike 9.2% Singapore COE prices surge across the board, with motorcycles leading the jump at 9.2pc
Singapore’s certificate of entitlement (COE) prices rose across all categories at the latest tender exercise that closed on July 9.