jialat liao, they r coming in visa-free to do delivery liao

if not for them, where can we have $1.50 to $1.99 Shopee and Lazada delivery, as for conventional courier company, they charge sky high delivery fee

It would be a shame if suddenly, for some reason, they are no longer allowed to leave their shithole Tiongland. :wink:

u think the govt will do anything about it?

1000033426.jpeg

It’s been happening for a long time liao
Like the food delviery, the ghost accounts belong to Singaporeans who get a cut for doing nothing while the FTs do the hard work. That should be the way

It’s been happening for a long time liao
Like the food delviery, the ghost accounts belong to Singaporeans who get a cut for doing nothing while the FTs do the hard work. That should be the way
No wonder i ordered grab food. The picture is Malay man and come delivery is a Indian lady. At first I thought is husband n wife tag team.

On the 29th day they deliver to JB and come back in again for another 30 days

No wonder i ordered grab food. The picture is Malay man and come delivery is a Indian lady. At first I thought is husband n wife tag team.
sinkies are truly fucked in all 6.9 bodily orifices by 6.9 foreign trash cum “talent”: jiuhukia, ceca, tiong, pinoy, bangla, viet/thai/burmese, angmoh.

if not for them, where can we have $1.50 to $1.99 Shopee and Lazada delivery, as for conventional courier company, they charge sky high delivery fee
You still opt to pay $1.50 to $1.99 at shoppee?? If shoppee delivered to the wrong address, you LPPL. My pickup. collection points are just few steps away. No need to pay extra lah!!!

Singapore is a small boat…
So all must akah agar agar.. cannot too 过分de woh

If peepur too poor, the effect can be seen very directly on the main street

so ... half of the island gain independence as Chinapore with the other half of island declare independence as Cecapore? Another Korea peninsula soon siah .... :eek: