Provided dying naturally. Not took some satanic jabs and die unnaturally. Passed on also don’t know where the soul goesAgreed…. Another way is to go in sleep…. No pain and no suffering
He's divorced from his first marriage lah. So he has a GF now and lived together. They don't intend to get married or have kids. Then the ex wife showed up at his funeral last week so uncomfortable for everyone..."Lived together partner" sounds so awkward. Just say Dao Tao.
There are many people who commit grave and serious crimes and they are still alive...He was living in sin and God punished him. Had he married her he'd still be around.
So Dao Tao is apt.He's divorced from his first marriage lah. So he has a GF now and lived together. They don't intend to get married or have kids. Then the ex wife showed up at his funeral last week so uncomfortable for everyone...
Actually I know him since uni days because we always go running and round island cycling together. Then of course finished uni then go to working world, the level of closeness slowly not much except for once in a while meet up for dinner, cycling or running. His ex wife is very chio and is from elite family. Last time I also like her in uni days but no courage to date her...so when he date and steady with her then married her, I got a bit of jealous lah..but what has happened has happened because all these is fate lorSo Dao Tao is apt.
A nuisance cyclist survives; a fit one dies.So lesson learnt: don't be super fit, and don't be a runner or cyclist.
Why did they divorce?Actually I know him since uni days because we always go running and round island cycling together. Then of course finished uni then go to working world, the level of closeness slowly not much except for once in a while meet up for dinner, cycling or running. His ex wife is very chio and is from elite family. Last time I also like her in uni days but no courage to date her...so when he date and steady with her then married her, I got a bit of jealous lah..but what has happened has happened because all these is fate lor
He makan additional outside then got caught by wife. The evidence all inside his WhatsApp chats....so cannot argue his way out...Why did they divorce?
The real lesson:So lesson learnt: don't be super fit, and don't be a runner or cyclist.
Can't you see it for yourself?Cannot be. According to some uncle in this forum, people should die only if he do rigorous exercise or he doesn’t move at all lol
his lived in partner is not sinkie. she's a syt jiuhubu lah...either too much sex or too much shock from living with a (naggy) sinkie virgin?
that’s even worse.his lived in partner is not sinkie. she's a syt jiuhubu lah...
Strange. Why these not happening before COVID-19?Can't you see it for yourself?
He committed all the things that I always preached.
1. He was a cycling and running euthusiast
2. He exercises too much I. E too rigorously despite having P
3. Finally he didn't moved when he sit on the sofa I.e same as sleeping doesn't move. That is to say even he did not die on the sofa, he probably will die when he goto bed.
All the above matches just exactly what I have preached.
As I have said, if the young ones want to exercise rigorously , they should not go for the jab.Strange. Why these not happening before COVID-19?
All I know that there is an uncle in this forum who hardly win money without a cheat code, trying to portray ownself like a god of gambler and one that don’t understand science well, took death shots and trying hard to act like a scientist LOLAs I have said, if the young ones want to exercise rigorously , they should not go for the jab.
If they went for jab, they should not exercise rigorously.
But even if they never exercise but there is still a chance to die suddenly when they doesn't move. I.e sleeping or working as a grab driver or office worker sitting for too long.
But if you add rigorous exercises to it, it is going to double that chance to die.
For those who had jab. I believe the best method to stay alive is to walk around lightly as much as you can and sleep just enough, not too little or too much to minimise the hours of non movement.All I know that there is an uncle in this forum who hardly win money without a cheat code, trying to portray ownself like a god of gambler and one that don’t understand science well, took death shots and trying hard to act like a scientist LOL
Anyone wants to believe this uncle, better prepare he send you to crash and burn lol
wthout an autopsy, there is no way to confirm there is no foul play. What if the partner poisoned him for his CPF? How would the IO know this without taking blood samples? SPF is really a stupid bullshit force.He's my age ...so shocking.
He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner.
According to his lived together partner, she found him unresponsive and his body already cold sitting on the hall sofa when she went over to wake him up for dinner. She immediately called 995.
995 people came and couldn't send him to hospital as he already had no vital signs. Police were called and after a thorough few hours of investigation, the police IO confirm there is no foul play and released on the spot for family doctor certification of death.
Life is very fragile....scary...