[Sg] - Boy Boy, 11, leaves his $2,500 guitar in void deck to buy drink, came back was shocked to find it kena stolen!

Who provided the photos of the guitar, especially the certificate of authenticity embedded in the guitar ?

I don't believe the 11-year-old boy who borrowed the guitar would take photos of the guitar in anticipation of theft. If the boy was so careful as to take photos in anticipation of theft, he would not have behaved in such a reckless manner to leave the guitar at the void deck.

If the photos were taken by the teacher, how would we know it's the same guitar that was stolen ?
Ownself script ownself act ownself song

Either insurance fraud or the clever 11yo fool the stupid guitar teacher and said someone stole the guitar but he kept it for himself…

Legally, any items left in public areas can be taken.
Just like any upskirt pictures taken in public areas also not a offence.

stupid cunt

salah liao ah................the boy velly smart ah..................pretend lost only.................in cahoots with the real owner..............

owner will claim insurance.................then later you see the guitar selling at Carousell...............split 70/30................. :biggrin:

This is like leaving one's laptop or smartphone on a table at a food court, and expecting to still find it when the owner returns.

Thanks Content Creator for putting up video, their laptop leave at Starbuck for one hour & not stolen
Sohai Kiddo must have believe it completely, so trusting that our void deck is safe :laugh:

So many aliens in this country that will do whatever it takes to save money, taking whatever they can find in public areas. How gullible can sinkies be. Not forgetting so many scammers lurking waiting for victims.

Stupid and lose own item is ok. Knn lose other ppl stuff leh.
Stupid and Lose other people non living things is still wiser than stupid and lose other people living things.

Don't pak zham, lose freedom cannot go to the mall. Pak zham, lose your health.

Either way you lose.
Sinkies freedom depends on the regime. What you eat, what you say, what you do. Well trained to do their bidding with behavioural laws. That's why checks & balances
needed to prevent abuse.