Singapore retired engineer drowned in Malaysia

Singapore funeral cost is very expensive due to various taxes.
I hope the family can just arrange the funeral in jiuhu to cut cost.
Rip

People got still go Pulau Tioman? Last time I dived there in the 80s already the coral reef dying liao.

LHL also 72 and went many places why he never drown or fall from cliff?
Is it becos this uncle lao hero went to dive?

That's why I said there are many merdeka gen that still thinking they own this world.
Today I finally leelised that the worst experience is not this group of low ses hdb dwellers.

When i was sandwiched in between a group of 5 merdeka gen, 3 aunties and 2, uncles, who I can tell their cpf having a substantial Amt of $.
They speak in mixture of English and teo chew and hokkien.
Can tell those mg previously were some mgrs accountant etc.
And from their topic I could tell they are not spouse nor family members. Could be leelatives but more likely friends.

The experience was terrible. They talked as if they are at home,loud and doesn't care abt the fucking crowd already inside the cabin.
I rather hear ah lao talk in coffee shop.
I almost wanted to ask them stfu will you?
Later I think becos my mum side uncles and aunties are also like this, so better not KNN

That's why I said there are many merdeka gen that still thinking they own this world.
He didn't know how to appear attractive at 72. He chose to behave like 27 thinking that it would make him look like 27.

Those 新蜀山劍俠 at Active SG are clowns.

He didn't know how to appear attractive at 72. He chose to behave like 27 thinking that it would make him look like 27.

Those 新蜀山劍俠 at Active SG are clowns.
Just like those 72 year old taking Viagra and erect for 2 hours thinking that he was 27 during that 2 hours.

heart attack or stroke or died suddenly while swimming due to those PCB garbage zhams?? Bye..... oh.. get well soon.... cheers...