Japanese Tourist Molested During Holi Festival. A reminder to protect your loved ones. Do NOT travel to India.

I bet she enjoyed it.
If you go KL or bangkok, Indians outnumber tiong tourist. And they eyes pop out just like mine when they see those porcelain skin girl in mini skirts everywhere,

recommended female tourist attire for travel to cecaland.
1750361650274.jpeg

wrong interpretation of their case lah ... they are actually telling fellow japanbus to also plan and go India for free mass orgies with the black cocks to shiok until cannot walk for days .... U guys misunderstood their intentions of posting and message brought across. :roflmao:

There's plenty of touchy feely happening with Holi. To avoid that is like avoiding getting wet at Songkran in Thailand.

If you don't like the environment, don't go.

Watch from 0:50 onwards

Ah Neh carry up the bride and deh her neh neh kenna slap ... the wife of Ah Neh nag hubby and she kenna slap back ... the bride groom see wifey kenna deh neh neh before he gets his hands on her so disappointed, see the bride so fierce he brother scared until shrink .... this wedding jialat at night. :whistling: