NUH magnanimously withdraws bankruptcy bid against former patient after finding out he is broke, disabled and bedridden in nursing home

These are 2 different scenario.
A person can be a billionaire doing nothing and feeling worthless.
It's profound!
The scenarios are different but the feeling of being worthy or unworthy is the same.

You feel worthy because you forgo a job for freedom. You feel unworthy because you see other people having a job while you don't have.

Your thoughts are :cool: tangled in a knot.

The scenarios are different but the feeling of being worthy or unworthy is the same.

You feel worthy because you forgo a job for freedom. You feel unworthy because you see other people having a job while you don't have.

Yes it is like this.

You see why some rich people k pop star etc they committed suicide?

I can earn alot of money and put it aside.
Later it doesn't mean having this money can make me feel very worthy.

Same time I despise this lasup lor koon.
I can use my freedom to tell him you can be earning this $x now, my freedom and the money I have now can overwhelm him too.

At the same time, on my end, I can be feeling worthless.
Becos Im not doing anything de woh.

I can earn alot of money and put it aside.
Later it doesn't mean having this money can make me feel very worthy.
For most people, earning a lot of money means spending time and losing freedom.

So when you don't have freedom while you are busy earning, you KPKB always waiting for the time to come when you can withdraw your CPF money and live on your savings and/or passive income without having to sacrifice your freedom.

However, having acquired that state of "utopia" you KPKB again that you feel useless because you are not working.

That means you do not really know what you want in life.

I can tell you a friend of mine has been facing the same as me
He was already a millionaire in his late 20s and never need to work his whole life.

However he feels worthless till today too. (He told me personally with a swear to violent death if untrue)
He didn't pursue to do any business at all, becos there isn't any need for him to do that till today. His money will not finish, it just grow more even he been has spending them the last few leecades.

He can also tell this lasup lor koon the same as what I have told him - I have all the freedom that you cannot get.

For most people, earning a lot of money means spending time and losing freedom.

So when you don't have freedom while you are busy earning, you KPKB always waiting for the time to come when you can withdraw your CPF money and live on your savings and/or passive income without having to sacrifice your freedom.

However, having acquired that state of "utopia" you KPKB again that you feel useless because you are not working.

That means you do not really know what you want in life.
You can say that.

THIS MATTER OF MINE WITH THE LASUP LOR KOON CAN BE LEESOLVED IF HE HAD BEEN HONEST.

JUST LEEPLY

BECOS I'M PART OF THE CONNING SCHEME

:cool:
Fuck you man LASUP LOR koon
You worked for hard it same time you brushed me away and having eyes above your eyebrow during my visits.
KNNBCCB

Having met that 2 lan jiao lor koon leelee boils down my spine.

1.What's wrong with me bringing up uti while visiting a urologist during a bph followup?
And he doesn't have to behave in that poor manner at the beginning of the consultation session. Knnbccb he thinks he is above a peasant was the message he attempted on me.
A urologist cannot treat uti? What fuck nonsense is this? Hor gau Gan lah

2. What's wrong with requesting for a simple magnesium test when the polyclinics in sg doesn't have this panel test? And I was just asking for the test to be ordered and followed up at the polyclinic.. I could even view the leesult and know whether supplement is then leequired by myself. And magnesium can be bought over the shelf.
Why would I be requesting for the test.
Of course there is a Lee son. I wouldn't have blindly asked for a test. Knowing her magnesium was always out of range. And his medical leecord have all the past readings too.

Just becos they are specialist, big fuck is it?

My challenge with this lan jiao lor koon here can tell me this lan jiao lor koon is same as the 2 lan jiao lor koon.

Better have their license Gan tong.
Save the world.

Having met that 2 lan jiao lor koon leelee boils down my spine.

1.What's wrong with me bringing up uti while visiting a urologist during a bph followup?
And he doesn't have to behave in that poor manner at the beginning of the consultation session. Knnbccb he thinks he is above a peasant was the message he attempted on me.
A urologist cannot treat uti? What fuck nonsense is this? Hor gau Gan lah

2. What's wrong with requesting for a simple magnesium test when the polyclinics in sg doesn't have this panel test? And I was just asking for the test to be ordered and followed up at the polyclinic.. I could even view the leesult and know whether supplement is then leequired by myself. And magnesium can be bought over the shelf.
Why would I be requesting for the test.
Of course there is a Lee son. I wouldn't have blindly asked for a test. Knowing her magnesium was always out of range. And his medical leecord have all the past readings too.

Just becos they are specialist, big fuck is it?

My challenge with this lan jiao lor koon here can tell me this lan jiao lor koon is same as the 2 lan jiao lor koon.

Better have their license Gan tong.
Save the world.

And I had to use the plea and nego way to get it finally tested and followed up at the polyclinic.

If I had lied or fabricated on any context here I shall die a violent death the next moment.

If you had any brains you wouldn’t be in your current pathetic state

Any wiser now ?
I told you many times that I'm a maths genius and used to always top in class.
I do not need to be a dog like you.
Although I still aspire to be a loctor like you, but definitely not your kind of LASUP LOR koon
I just live comfortably with my savings and same time using my in born good brain to break the sg pool secret codes.
I know how to filter fixed games applying mathematical computations and leeference to the market odds and movements. and take free money all the time. :whistling:
1000021710.jpg

1000021698.jpg

1000021705.jpg

1000021703.jpg

You cannot earn this kind of money even you need to be a dog

Landed

But I do hire low SES people like you to clean the pond and tend the garden

So you don’t starve to death scratching lucky draws at sg pools

Pathetic
Each soccer match last for 2 hours.
Generally once I begin my work, I collect money after every 2 hours de woh. Your dog salary cannot match it.
1000021715.jpg

I even expanded my interest to discover magic numbers and collect money from horse racings without the need to think much. They just work like da vinci codes.
For eg I invest $30 when I see a magic number pattern, I invest.
However this is just a accidental side discovery.
My main income still comes from soccer secret codes.
1000021716.jpg

Landed

But I do hire low SES people like you to clean the pond and tend the garden

So you don’t starve to death scratching lucky draws at sg pools

Pathetic
I mentioned before it is not a glamour thing to be a punter.
But it is still more glamorous than a LASUP LOR koon
Take note of this gifted sentence I sent you.
What I mean above is
I do not tell people I'm a punter, however I rather tell people I'm a punter than a LASUP LOR koon.

And look where you are now

The very epitome of success

Congratulations
See? I told you I have the ability to think and see things people cannot see. Magical numbers forming up - the world is unnatural. Numbers are my buddies. :wink:
Early morning first bet already can knockoff work :whistling:
Invested $50 immediately collect $640:redface:
Among the low ses patient you always see, there are some rare ones.
Moral of your lesson -
Don't judge a book by it's cover:geek:

1000021723.jpg

See? I told you I have the ability to think and see things people cannot see. Magical numbers forming up - the world is unnatural. Numbers are my buddies. :wink:
Early morning first bet already can knockoff work :whistling:
Invested $50 immediately collect $640:redface:
Among the low ses patient you always see, there are some rare ones.
Moral of your lesson -
Don't judge a book by it's cover:geek:

View attachment 222415

Making good money at the pools but too shit poor to go hospital as a private patient and be treated properly

Something doesn’t quite add up…

Typical tall tale by low SES

Making good money at the pools but too shit poor to go hospital as a private patient and be treated properly

I did acknowledge I'm low ses
Didn't I?
I doesn't want to feed LASUP LOR koon like you, why should I goto pte even I have the money?
Similarly I don't contribute a single cents to those high class leestoran. Why should I let them huat?

Long ago in sbf I already declared.
If everyone is like me doesn't want to contribute to so and so
You think you can be a LASUP LOR koon now with this salary you are getting.