Dont play play with Food Critics and Internet Makan Writers, they can make U loose Michelin if you dont pay $$$ and give free food to them one

I was completely misled by the sterling reviews of the laksa stall at 112 Jalan Bukit Merah Market & Food Centre. It was rather ordinary and expensive to boot. I cook far superior seafood laksa at home with the help of my Indonesian maid, whose main job is preparing the rempah mix.
You should try the handmade fishball noodles if you’re at 112 Jalan Bukit Merah. Queue very short at 5am, fishballs also freshly made at 4am :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Over at the Swee Kong coffee shop in Penang is the Lean Huat Hokkien prawn noodle stall that sells out daily well before 8:30 a.m.

Hong Yong Fishball noodles, they start early and will continue till sold-out. The sold out time does depend on how much fishball is made that morning.
The hawker cannot make the ultimate sacrifice of cooking his own 2 'meatballs' after the fish balls are sold out.

A bowl of laksa with undercooked blood cockles could be harmful.
A bowl of laksa without blood cockles would be harmless.

hard to believe U are local .... no sinkies of right mind will eat "fully cooked" hums .... dont tell us U are one of our young young strawberries siah .... :whistling:

I don't get what the hype is over Michelin or non-Michelin food stalls. They all taste about the same to me. It's all about the taste of soy sauce, salt, and MSG. Unless they are really bad cook with rotten or spoiled ingredients, I really can't tell much difference that demands that high price or long queue.
Michelin is not goingto ask you for money. Better than loczl food vuktures