• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA is a total opposite of Singapore. USA vs SG. USA banned gain of function research

tobelightlight

USA-safe.jpg

Compare to dumbfucked Sinkies

Screenshot 2025-05-10 180151.png

https://thepeoplesvoice.tv/singapor...nated-days-after-bill-gates-high-level-visit/

This is exactly like those dumbfucks who go vaccinated themselves because they love malls and restaurants too much.

Now this dumbfuckingness is infecting the whole country. imagine your children who is going to have a future in Singapore and know that you voted PAP dumbfuckingly and then this child go and take the vaccine due to this law and this child die.

Man, this whole sinkie population is totally fucked.

The more people believed in virus “theory”, the more the next pandemic will come, the more people will believe a vaccine is needed to eradicate the virus.

Now you know what Bill Gates was spotted in Sinkieland recently. He's preparing to run road here. :wink:

The Epstein/Diddy guest lists are about to be released too. :whistling:

I guess pedophiles always protect their own. :cool:

QQwBTqK.jpeg

This country is getting more and more dangerous to live in. They are treating the citizens as test subjects for the garbage zhams.

This proves that Trump is the best as he is NOT beholden to the WEF and the big pharma globalists.

This fact alone puts him head and shoulders above 99% of the rest of the politicians throughout the world.

Not really. There is a saying the most dangerous place can be the most safest place too
Forced medical intervention and when anything happens to you, you are on your own. Very good. I believe alot of foreigners and Singaporeans (incl. me and family) will leave the country for good and see how the whole country collapse. This is getting more and more ridiculous. As if the Singapore Garhmen didn't know anything about this PCB gates evil agenda. Anywhere this PCB goes, catastrophe will soon follows. Seriously, think about it. You all and your family want to put your lives on the line to enrich this evil motherfucking cocksucker. This is ridiculous.

Now you know what Bill Gates was spotted in Sinkieland recently. He's preparing to run road here. :wink:

The Epstein/Diddy guest lists are about to be released too. :whistling:

I guess pedophiles always protect their own. :cool:

QQwBTqK.jpeg

See the pictures KNN all the shady people together all have 1 leg together one. 仆街咸家鏟全部都係一切嘅

I doubt books like these will even be in any of the library or on sale at any local bookstores. I just finished these 3 ebooks and highly recommend it. Go and read it.

81TWv2A8aRL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

61wMXlLzc7S._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

55627777.jpg

Forced medical intervention and when anything happens to you, you are on your own. Very good. I believe alot of foreigners and Singaporeans (incl. me and family) will leave the country for good and see how the whole country collapse.
Exactly. Me too. bye bye liao

It is healthier to live in a population that is not addicted to ass-raping.

Let me give you a note on this.

If you die die dun vaccinate and go to prison. You think you will not die there?

In prison, you dun get to choose your food, they provide for you. They can add all kinds of crap in your food and drink and slowly you will die after you consume it.

Think about it. The type of people that they are, you think they dun want to get rid of any resistance to their agenda?

Let me give you a note on this.

If you die die dun vaccinate and go to prison. You think you will not die there? in prison, you dun get to choose your food, they provide for you. They can add all kind of crap in your food and drink and slowly you will die. Think about it. The type of people they are, you they dun want to get rid of any resistance to their agenda?

They'll probably just force the vax in you while you're an inmate. :laugh:

I doubt books like these will even be in any of the library or on sale at any local bookstores. I just finished these 3 ebooks and highly recommend it. Go and read it.

81TWv2A8aRL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

61wMXlLzc7S._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg

55627777.jpg

Maybe u need to access Researchgate or Other sites for more in depth technical info in near future

WEF forum people top agenda is to cull and reduce the world's population and when a self manufactured virus comes along, the fucking idiots believed the cocksuckers involved will magically offer a zham to save you from going up the lorry. KNN where the fuck is your critical thinking (do u even have it?) and what is the fucking level of your IQ (retard level sibo?)? KNN this force vaccination is getting serious....

Forced medical intervention and when anything happens to you, you are on your own. Very good. I believe alot of foreigners and Singaporeans (incl. me and family) will leave the country for good and see how the whole country collapse. This is getting more and more ridiculous. As if the Singapore Garhmen didn't know anything about this PCB gates evil agenda. Anywhere this PCB goes, catastrophe will soon follows. Seriously, think about it. You all and your family want to put your lives on the line to enrich this evil motherfucking cocksucker. This is ridiculous.
Countries who are UN and WHO related will somehow amended the laws. They are not retarded

https://www.malaysianbar.org.my/art...rol-of-infectious-diseases-amendment-act-2024