20 mins to go. Just wanna share my personal thoughts. I joined this Forum right after the 2011 GE. Just like many Oppos, I basked in the euphoria of WP's win in Aljunied that year. I made so many friends in this Forum and also few enemies too

. Miss many Bros like KNNBCCB, Cooleo Uncle Golden Dragon, Debonerman, Drifter, Joey, Alamaking, Muthukali and many more. KNN I also missed my verbal duels with Tonychat. The CB Kia though was actually quite nice when you engaged him in the old Chat section. I always enjoy reading JW and Rogue Trader's posts even though I had few run ins with JW before. The same for Papsmearer. He's very knowledgeable about our public housing policies. Clinton666 even though he sounds like a PAP fucktard but I always believe him to be on our side too. John Tan was also a comedic gem of this Forum. We also have Siam experts like Narong. Zhihau is probably the nicest person in this siao lang no holds barred Forum.Time flew so fast. Shout out too to Veteran Bros like Winners, Kulgai, Batman, Glockman, Syed, God is my Dog. Hope to still see you guys around in Forum. It only feels like yesterday when I joined SBF. Some bros may have already Up the lorry like Ramseth. They'll be missed. I'm not sure if I'll ever see a change of Govt in my lifetime. Majority of Sinkies are just too daft. To all Bros, please take good care of yourself. Last but not least, hug and kisses to Boss Sam. As what Zhihau used to say,
" The Sammyboy Spirit Shall Prevail!"
Fuck The PAP