• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

** I love PAP but I will vote any opposition party because

SG is de facto a party-state. PAP thinks that they own SG.
Singapore is belongs to ALL Stakeholders and it is an equal society … that is Ah Gong vision and it is what make us successful and special for last 50yrs

PSP is actually founded by Dr Tan who was a prominent PAP leader, why he choose to work for SG when he is 85yrs old?

Your citizen rights must be represented by responsible voices that ask right questions and work for you n children…

Ifu prefer a Ownself-check-ownself future. I wish you and family the Best of Best luck and 万福金安

I don't think it's constructive to use insults and derogatory language to express opinions.
I hope u wake up the idea of voting irresponsibly:)
Nothing more…

I don't think it's constructive to use insults and derogatory language to express opinions.
If u think Ownself check Ownself is a good…. Then u will feel as an insult, true

I suggest U dun ask yourself tonight else u cannot sleep well becum my problem as a result of my insult or derogatory remark

u agreed , Ownself check Ownself is a virtue?

May I have a show of hand, how many samster agreed so?

I looked around all the PAP MP after watching this video, it seems to be quite right that most of them are part timer given high salary, their face really show lack of compassion and sincerity to serve the people and nation, absent from parliament sessions, attended but sleeping during session and kept quiet in the past 5 years or more if they already stayed more than 2 terms.
I am worried if PM is not worried to have these MPs!

PM might consider to cut down the number of MP and to have good quality full time MP instead!
Well, if u enjoy the privilege, why not?

You and me lor. :biggrin: :smile:

But I hit my KPI liao after attacking SDP relentlessly:laugh::biggrin::biggrin:
Non non non….i dun think SDP worth my vote…. As say before, your vote is supposed for the party that u have faith in…the last decade of Swiss standard of living and retirement age hike is definitely a no-go for me

If u like to work until 70 or 80 and enjoy Swiss standard of living…pls vote for PAP

They have weird theory like Ownself Check Ownself
It was Goh Chok Tong who said that the Opposition is lying when it positioned itself as an effective check and balance on the PAP, because the ruling party is the most effective check on itself. Today, 9 in 10 jobs created in S'pore go to foreigners!