• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

** I love PAP but I will vote any opposition party because

8::::::D

The reason I will vote for the Workers' Party is to advocate for a significant overhaul of the civil service. I have consistently found the system to be unresponsive and resistant to change. A new government provides the opportunity to restructure these services. I've encountered numerous instances of inflexibility and unsuccessful appeals.

we need new government with fresh idea and a revamped civil services

The problem with the PAP is that it is made up of arrogant politicians who believe that they are superior to the majority of S'poreans just because they pay themselves handsomely, live in sprawling private homes, drive expensive cars and label themselves as genuine talents. LOL!

PAP is a problem, civil serpents is another big problem.
how many times have civil serpents made so many mistakes and hid behind PAP to clean up their bones

how many times have you send in appeals and feedbacks and get approved?

these civil serpents always think they are high up the society

they have become "servants of civilians" to "serpents of civilians"

The problem with the PAP is that it is made up of arrogant politicians who believe that they are superior to the majority of S'poreans just because they pay themselves handsomely, live in sprawling private homes, drive expensive cars and label themselves as genuine talents. LOL!
They have weird theory like Ownself Check Ownself

In the past, we've witnessed how the opposition was unfairly targeted, humiliated, and outnumbered, leaving us with little choice but to support the ruling party. However, those days are behind us. Today, the opposition has gained more number in member, is better educated, and has a stronger voice for the public in the parliament, ultimately leading to a vote in their favor.

In the past, we've witnessed how the opposition was unfairly targeted, humiliated, and outnumbered, leaving us with little choice but to support the ruling party. However, those days are behind us. Today, the opposition has gained more number in member, is better educated, and has a stronger voice for the public, ultimately leading to a vote in their favor.
That mean join PAP to target Oppie and treat Oppie like saw hei aka stupid dick and silly cunts, right?????

Thanks to your support - We can have Ownself Check Ownself as a virtue

Good job, u have just screwed everyone ;)

Now u see on stage many PaP man shout Majullah PaP then Majullah Singapore… 爱国更爱党??
Machiam like 吸吸屁Liao

How can 党 party come before 国nation?
Most of us serve NS to defend this land, this home, not the party 觉

Now u see on stage many PaP man shout Majullah PaP then Majullah Singapore… 爱国更爱党??
Machiam like 吸吸屁Liao

mai 反串 lei :biggrin:

Machiam like 吸吸屁Liao

SG is de facto a party-state. PAP thinks that they own SG.

Good job, thanks for sharing;)
I looked around all the PAP MP after watching this video, it seems to be quite right that most of them are part timer given high salary, their face really show lack of compassion and sincerity to serve the people and nation, absent from parliament sessions, attended but sleeping during session and kept quiet in the past 5 years or more if they already stayed more than 2 terms.
I am worried if PM is not worried to have these MPs!

PM might consider to cut down the number of MP and to have good quality full time MP instead!

Your feelings and sentiments are irrelevant. A one party dominant rule always results in the worst form of government. China is the clearest example.

It's not politics... it's human nature.

I looked around all the PAP MP after watching this video, it seems to be quite right that most of them are part timer given high salary, their face really show lack of compassion and sincerity to serve the people and nation, absent from parliament sessions, attended but sleeping during session and kept quiet in the past 5 years or more if they already stayed more than 2 terms.
I am worried if PM is not worried to have these MPs!
You want to pursue a chiobu you also tell chiobu you love her and during your "campaign" you buy her gifts, whisper sweet nothings, tolerate her 無理取鬧 to the extent of telling her she looks cute when she is angry.

But after you get to fuck her, your attitude changes. You don't do housekeeping, you look shabby at home, and you even refuse to wipe your semen off her face after cumming on her.

Same same lah.

That mean join PAP to target Oppie and treat Oppie like saw hei aka stupid dick and silly cunts, right?????

Thanks to your support - We can have Ownself Check Ownself as a virtue

Good job, u have just screwed everyone ;)
I don't think it's constructive to use insults and derogatory language to express opinions.