Two hour lunch break in china. We should follow suit

Why? It's a terrible culture to bring here especially for blue collar workers. They don't know how to draw the line & had been taking advantage sleeping pass the stipulated lunch hour when the bell rings.
Normal sinkie or jhk workers will get ready 5 mins before the bell rings but not the ATs.

Can do Lu Lu gel treatment on the air bed?

2 hours is nothing - many companies already have 1 1/2 hr lunch breaks.

In Italy, everything shuts down, even shops, from 12N to 4pm during their siesta.

I dream of a 2-hour lunch, or at least a one-hour. I really don't have time to find a cafe where my friend and I can eat. He has diabetes and he needs to start Buy Ozempic Online . Especially now, diet is very important to him and I understand that I have to support him. Sometimes I take food for us from home but I don't always have time for that. So we need more time to eat

quickie with chiobu colleague first for 1st hr followed by makan for 2nd hr. other way around man may puke lunch over woman.

Once I went for an interview at a Japanese company. Was briefed by hr person their lunch was only 45 minutes. I thought Wtf?

Why? It's a terrible culture to bring here especially for blue collar workers. They don't know how to draw the line & had been taking advantage sleeping pass the stipulated lunch hour when the bell rings.
Normal sinkie or jhk workers will get ready 5 mins before the bell rings but not the ATs.
Actually it's the failure of supervisors, managers and managements.

They fail to recruit the right people with the right (moral) values, fail to communicate expectations clearly, fail to motivate, monitor, guide behaviours at the workplace.

And finally, fail to set the best examplary culture and self to the people under them. Fish rots from the top.

Actually it's the failure of supervisors, managers and managements.

They fail to recruit the right people with the right (moral) values, fail to communicate expectations clearly, fail to motivate, monitor, guide behaviours at the workplace.

And finally, fail to set the best examplary culture and self to the people under them. Fish rots from the top.
The labour Agents can only bring those rejects in their own country in & even encourages job hopping for their commission. SME has no long list of good workers to choose competing even with GLCs.

If you are in senior management, 2-hour lunches are the norm. WFH up to 3 days per week, and coming in late as well as leaving office early are pretty common practices.

I believe Hong Kong top executives also have this privilege. Especially in finance and law.

The labour Agents can only bring those rejects in their own country in & even encourages job hopping for their commission. SME has no long list of good workers to choose competing even with GLCs.
Can't possibly be 100% is bad. There must be some gems in those that is available. It's the failure of managers to perform their selection duties.

Many workers already practicing at least 2 hours. Walking there or some even need to take shuttle bud, Queuing up and finding seats already take up a substantial time. By the time you finish, and a smoke will be near 2 hours. If you go pangsai it will exceed.

The longest lunch break I ever taken was 9 hours in a 12 hours shift job.
I turned up at work, on my laptop and check emails. Then I went for lunch and leeturn to off my laptop. And this activity went on for near 1 year until I beaten CEO to puppy and left.