Chitchat Singapore vs Hong Kong Channel 5 at 8:30pm tonight

Robert Half

Hong Kong are the favourite to win this match at Kallang National Stadium ..

I think the Lions will try not to lose this home match so hopefully the match ended in a stalemate :D

KNN This match has no leeference point to apply secret code KNN

Based on my wild guess and looking at the odds, I would predict hk could possibly win the - 1.5 goal

Should I bet or chicken out? :eek::biggrin: KNN

Hongkong has a better chance of qualifying the world cup final than Singapore.

Halftime score is 0-0

Hong Kong is lucky not to concede in the first half :thumbsdown:

Well done and congrats to you too.

This kind we call it 零零大师 :biggrin:

Thank bro .. what did you bet ?

Total Goal 0 .. the payout was $9

Draw 1x2 .. the payout was $3.20

I can collect money tomorrow liao :D

Thank bro .. what did you bet ?

Total Goal 0 .. the payout was $9

Draw 1x2 .. the payout was $3.20

I can collect money tomorrow liao :D
Usually I doesn't like to bet on matches without leeference point and those big games.
But today nothing to bet and itchy so I just tried my luck on - 1.5 for both hk and indon having the same odds of 3.75 and hope 1 of it can open KNN

You should say
Lai lai per lui :roflmao::biggrin: KNN

Usually I doesn't like to bet on matches without leeference point and those big games.
But today nothing to bet and itchy so I just tried my luck on - 1.5 for both hk and indon having the same odds of 3.75 and hope 1 of it can open KNN

You should say
Lai lai per lui :roflmao::biggrin: KNN

Ya bro .. Indonesia leading 1-0 at half time

Hope you win big .. huat huh :roflmao: