Is this your most favourite topic in your life?Which dead Singaporean these days is not a vaxtard? I hope you are not delusional.
It could mean u are losing out a lot of other good stuff
Is this your most favourite topic in your life?Which dead Singaporean these days is not a vaxtard? I hope you are not delusional.
It is a fact that many Singaporeans are vaxtardsU go and ask them lah, why u so engrossed in this topic?
What good stuff do you have these days? LolIs this your most favourite topic in your life?
I have not lost my body to the Jewish pharmaceutical products and I am a flat earther that Zionists fear the most. What loss do I have? LolIs this your most favourite topic in your life?
Life is so uncertain.U may kick the bucket today or tomorrow. 555
Good things dun come into public eyes wan, broWhat good stuff do you have these days? Lol
Fake and synthetic meats and insects?
Unlimited freedom of speech?
And many more. I hope you are not delusional of the world these days lol
Can got get BBQ in the lift if the PMD suddenly cheekahboom or EV fireIf you have to die in a blast, let your powerful red Sinkie passport take you to your final destination.
Don't get BBQ'ed inside a HDB pigeon hole because your neighbour's gas pipeline or PMD exploded.
If you have nothing to prove, carry on with your own delusionsGood things dun come into public eyes wan, bro![]()
Or he is just stupid?So many rickety 100yo houses in the Italian village dun blow up, only Seetoh's bro? I suspect soft target revenge by some Triads whom Seetoh has offended, maybe rated their resto lowly or did not pay protection fees for his NYC food court? Hit carried out by Mafia associate of Triad. Also many hawker barons in SG don't like him for fake food reviews. I have never found Seetoh's recommends to be good, all BS.