P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,852 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #1 Very shiok!
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,196 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #2 70% sibei song!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,336 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #3 Everything will be fixed when the Circle Line closes the loop. Great for the gamblers shuttling between the two casinos.
Everything will be fixed when the Circle Line closes the loop. Great for the gamblers shuttling between the two casinos.
Sustanon Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 2, 2021 Messages 2,661 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #4 keep breaking down again and again...... tracks have cracks, etc.... I have a feeling just one fine day..... a major accident.... Last edited: Dec 11, 2024
keep breaking down again and again...... tracks have cracks, etc.... I have a feeling just one fine day..... a major accident....
Sialoquent Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 20,960 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #5 SACK CHEE HONG Tat
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,336 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #6 Sustanon said: keep breaking down again and again...... tracks have cracks, etc.... I have a feeling just one fine day..... a major accident.... Click to expand... Oh yeah, the Cross Region Line is going to dig though a part of the central reservoir area, that is going to be fun.
Sustanon said: keep breaking down again and again...... tracks have cracks, etc.... I have a feeling just one fine day..... a major accident.... Click to expand... Oh yeah, the Cross Region Line is going to dig though a part of the central reservoir area, that is going to be fun.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,844 Points 113 Dec 11, 2024 #7 PAP had told Sinkie MFs many times. You need to pay more for good service. Which part of the sentence you do not understand ?
PAP had told Sinkie MFs many times. You need to pay more for good service. Which part of the sentence you do not understand ?
M millim6868 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 14, 2014 Messages 6,859 Points 113 Dec 12, 2024 #8 Lol,70% loves it n song with it, to me is where the monies goes to? Losses due to kum lan investment due greed ,but win or lost sinkies still feed those bastards
Lol,70% loves it n song with it, to me is where the monies goes to? Losses due to kum lan investment due greed ,but win or lost sinkies still feed those bastards
L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,690 Points 113 Dec 12, 2024 #9 laksaboy said: Oh yeah, the Cross Region Line is going to dig though a part of the central reservoir area, that is going to be fun. Click to expand... It means they're gonna remove the reservoirs to build btos. Oops. Cat's out of the bag...
laksaboy said: Oh yeah, the Cross Region Line is going to dig though a part of the central reservoir area, that is going to be fun. Click to expand... It means they're gonna remove the reservoirs to build btos. Oops. Cat's out of the bag...