F1 exploits Volunteers for free work

Money making event but use volunteers?
Are they NSFs?

Fuck Grace Fu's laocheebye

1726991922199.png

unfortunately the event is glamourous enough. So yeah. All the suckers are fair game.

I know some gong cb volunteers even paid their own air tickets and accommodations to be a F1 marshal and still needed to be carefully picked and interviewed. Lol

Where are these cbs from?

Grace Fu that chaocheebye dare to talk so much when all she did was open her cheebye mouth.

Where are these cbs from?
Gong cb sinkies lor.
They usually share a common traits of worshipping amdk. Some of them even told me they doesn't mind to be able to work in Google for free to have the experience lol

Gong cb sinkies lor.
They usually share a common traits of worshipping amdk. Some of them even told me they doesn't mind to be able to work in Google for free to have the experience lol
Sinkie volunteer for F1 in other countries?
I bet they go there for white cock experience also, can stretch the cheebye kang.

Sinkie volunteer for F1 in other countries?
I bet they go there for white cock experience also, can stretch the cheebye kang.
Yeah they follow the teams, and need to pass interviews to be the volunteer.
I was shocked when they told me they paid for own air tickets and accommodations.

Yeah they follow the teams, and need to pass interviews to be the volunteer.
I was shocked when they told me they paid for own air tickets and accommodations.
Same like some horny laocheebye go overseas flirt with old man, treat them food and let them fuck. 贱!

f1 road closure force me 2 do detours so plz shut it down. :FU:

Actually sia also can have a 2nd grade of stewardess for free if they implement one.
There will be many delusional sluts out there willing to serve as volunteers :biggrin:

Making money to extreme by using g free labour, then who gain in the end ,lol, 70% are fucking dumb, no wonder I this world u hv to hv dumb ppl so they will hv rich ppl

More like the grassroots porlumpars who were 'volunteered' to do their duty. :biggrin:

Some poor students also burn their weekends for some ECA points. More rewarding than NDP? :wink: