Every kindergarten children also aware that the high cost of living, such as high BTO flat price, high COE and the job insecurity due to hundred of thousand of ceca Indians working in Sindiapore, are the 2 main factors causing couple not to have baby.lol urgent statement. Pls la, solve real issues like cost of living!
Every kindergarten children also aware that the high cost of living, such as high BTO flat price, high COE and the job insecurity due to hundred of thousand of ceca Indians working in Sindiapore, are the 2 main factors causing couple not to have baby.
Are our Ministers not aware?
Ministers are NOT affected.555Every kindergarten children also aware that the high cost of living, such as high BTO flat price, high COE and the job insecurity due to hundred of thousand of ceca Indians working in Sindiapore, are the 2 main factors causing couple not to have baby.
Are our Ministers not aware?
Sheeple think that elites are the same class as them.They are aware. They are not merely incompetent or greedy... they are genuinely evil.
But daft Sinkies have been gaslighted into believing that the PAP regime is a stern but caring parent figure, occasional cockups but still looking out for the best interests of the citizens.
Until the scales fall off their eyes regarding this one matter, nothing will change.![]()
Maybe if gahmen donch ban porn in SG maybe the Sinkies would learn how to fuck
Pornhub.com is created by the Jews with the intention to corrupt the minds of sheeple. It doesn’t promote pro-create, but rather educate the men to ejaculate their semen at the wrong hole.
CSJ, before going any further, I would like to know how many zhams have you pak liao?
CSJ, in case you are wondering why am I asking this question, let me tell you frankly, it is to determine the level of your intelligence before investing my time.
Like that no need Talents liao? How, Boss John?Maybe if gahmen donch ban porn in SG maybe the Sinkies would learn how to fuck
Any politicians that turn a blind eye to the scamdemic should not be trustedCSJ, before going any further, I would like to know how many zhams have you pak liao?
CSJ, in case you are wondering why am I asking this question, let me tell you frankly, it is to determine the level of your intelligence before investing my time.